Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RUQQN4ME

60 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
NO PICTURES - NO RESPONSE - NO EXCEPTIONS

In his own words

Hi: Ladies I'm a SWPM about 210 pounds and 6'3 with all my hair and teeth, lol What I'm looking for, Well I guess you could say I'm looking for what everyone is looking for, someone that rocks my world and I rock her's YA BABY!!! Her - nice looking women that's on the slimmer side,not skinny just height-weight-proportionate I'm not that much into the age thing so if your a little older or a little younger, that's fine, age is just a number. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor who likes people and most important is nice to people regardless of how much money they make or the color of their skin. My looks,people have told me that I'm good looking or handsome besides my Mother, but people have been known to lie, even my dear old departed Mother, God I loved that that woman ( died Sept. 2009 may she RIP ). Looks are in the eye of the beholder, I'm sure there are Lot's of people that don't think I'm all that and a bag of chips. I'm very much a one woman man, I really dislike cheaters of any kind - cheaters never win and winners never cheat. If you have no honor then you have no integrity and if you have no integrity you will not and can not ever be trusted an all relationships are based on trust, end of story. I love all kinds of music and if I'm driving down the road with my top down and If the weather is nice it's always down, I play it pretty loud unless I'm talking to someone ( maybe you ). I'm nice, fun, funny, witty and I love to make people laugh so if your an old stick in the mud or a prude, move on to the next profile, God knows there are 1000s!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I like holding hands, kissing and showing affection in private or sometimes in public but not to the point that people start YELLING - WOULD YOU 2 GET A ROOM. My photo's are within 1 to 3 years, yours need to be also and not just a head shot or you hiding behind a tree i need to see at least one photo of you standing up that shows all of you and not one with a big coat on, OMG I don't even know why I have to even say this. If you think that you might be what I'm looking for and I'm what your looking for then drop me a line. While your trying to decide what you think about me and what you want to do, I think I'm going to go write a book or knit a sweater.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference