Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I put the seat down

In his own words

Let's start this off with three random facts about myself: 1) I'm 100% Italian, yet I've never tried spaghetti. 2) During my hip-hop phase, which every white person goes through, I DJ'd hip-hop music in college. I was DJ Skillz (the 'z' at the end of Skillz gave me street cred...sadly I really thought it did). 3) I eat pickles by the jar. (It's the only thing I have in common with Snookie...I promise) So let's get the obvious stuff out of the way first. I love sports. Playing, watching on tv and going to sporting events. Beer festivals, trivia night, beer pong, Sunday dinner with the fam, wine tasting, and trashy reality shows (yeah the ones on Bravo and of course Mob Wives)! One more thing about me is as much as I can't stand hipsters, I love hipster bars. I'm a sucker for any mixology bar (Drink, Cuchi Cuchi) or any bar that has a speakeasy theme (Wink and Nod, Saloon). Basically if a bar has some sort theme, I want to go. Wait, am I a closet hipster? Do me a favor, if you ever see me wearing skinny jeans and glasses with the lenses popped out please punch me. So one thing we must have in common is a passion for traveling. Weekend trips to the Cape and the Vineyard are cool, but when I say traveling, I'm talking about adding more stamps to your passport! In the past two years, I've taken a two week trip to Europe and I can see myself doing this every year. I love an adventure and there's nothing like exploring a new country and trying new foods. Speaking of food...I consider myself a foodie, but loving Taco Bell shows just how unrefined my palate is. Coincidently I like to consider myself a craft beer snob, but right next to the craft beer in my fridge are cans of I said unrefined palate. FYI, if we out to dinner in the North End, please don't ask the server for breadsticks or if the soup and salad is all you can eat. Yes, this actually happened on a date. At least she didn't ask if they had a never ending pasta bowl! So the type of girl I'm looking for is fluent in sarcasm, likes to enjoy an adult beverage or three, is athletic and passionate about traveling. I'll end it like this, I don't care if you're a girly-girl who loves dressing up, has a shoe addiction and watches trashy reality shows or a guy's-girl who likes dive bars, watching sports and drinking with the boys...but please, please don't be a "just a salad" girl. Seriously, I know you're hungry! I can hear your stomach rumbling. Just eat something!!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

If I wasn't living in the North End I'd totally have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Barcelona, Vegas, San Diego, Chicago, Legal Harborside and every other roof top bar in Boston, Tip Tap Room, Beehive, Red Lantern, Drink, Alibi, Cuchi Cuchi


Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Boneless buffalo wings, spicy food, sarcasm, red sour path kinds, The league, It's Always Sunny, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Family Guy, AHS, horror movies, sushi, guacamole, scorpion bowls from the Hong Kong, mini golf

For fun

Going to Boston sporting events; food & beer festivals; running 5k's; playing in my kickball, softball and flag football league; Improv Asylum; traveling, bar crawls; trying new restaurants (I'm a huge foodie) karaoke, road trips



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Healthcare sales
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference