Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

runswithsizzors

50 year old woman | Madison, OH, USA | Seeking men 49-55 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing to see here... Move Along

In her own words

To truly understand dating you must first understand why; Men don't listen and Women always need more shoes (Great book). Ok, Here is the deal...I was bored so I posted this profile so I too can have an unfulfilled online dating experience to prove those commercials wrong. I only joined this site for you, so, if you do not like me or we go out and you hate me then you owe me a $34.95 refund it's only fair. (Probably would be cheaper just to stalk you and run a cart into you at WalMart) I am always right 97% of the time, who cares about the other 34%. Hate drama, shorter version of Barbie! (More like Barbie's Mom) If you like Seinfeld you will like me! My life typically has nothing going on yet there is always a story, an episode, an incident, an observation but always something humorous. I am totally serious when at my job at Vandelay Industries but I enjoy humor as a way of life and a way to cope and deal with this world. Seriously there is a place called Baghdady! I seriously can not watch the news anymore... Take a break from stalking profiles and enjoy the read and most of all enjoy the girl. Don't worry that Supermodel, Biker Chick White Trash Ho did not write you back yet. (Don't you think 3 days is some sort of clue) Ok, back to me...Since we are no longer looking for breeding stock, this is the fun part—we get to figure out how 50 somethings are to mate in captivity, combine household furnishings (Yours gets thrown out, unless you have nicer sh*t than I have) then We get to deal with each others dysfunctional childhood issues (Oh, like you don't have any). Me: Does not wear a seat belt (But if you are a cop I wear it all the time I swear). I tend to be able to take care of myself except for the things the landscapers, mechanic, snow plow guy, pizza delivery guy, do for me. I am an Obsessive Compulsive Camper so, it would help if you were not afraid of bugs, dirt, bears and the dark. UPDATE: "Nothing happened"... I hate when people add updates don't you? I get scared that they have some terrific news or overly mushy love story they just have to tell. Note: If you e-mail and I don't answer back...Don't e-mail back saying "Why, Why, Why" it just screams insecure. It might just be something silly like I am busy, or you're a Virgo or something really dumb like: all the walls of your house (or Mom's Basement) are white in your pictures, See ya just never know - its not you - its me.. Or maybe it is you, this stuff is so complicated, women are so complicated aren't we? Virgos need not apply, ever!.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

outdoors, camping (Glamping) to be exact, Indoors: vegetating, computers, Clean towels just out of the dryer, shoveling snow for my cat.

Last read

Why Men Don't Have a Clue and Women Always Need More Shoes, It's Just a F***ing Date. Actual books... can you believe there is such literary crap out there... They were good reads!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral