Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends would describe me as being humorous...

In his own words

My friends would describe me as being humorous and dependable. I can make any activity more enjoyable with my sense of humor. I'm very social and can engage in conversation with just about anyone. Life begins at 6 which is when I'm off work. From meeting up for Happy Hour or taking a Spontaneous road trip, I'm up for anything. Some people believe you gotta spend a lot to have fun. Those are the people that miss out on what this world really has to offer. I've lived in Southern Cali my whole life, so yes, I do have a Disneyland Pass!!! Maybe you would like to join?? I've traveled mostly to Mexico but I finally got to go to Japan last year!!! Next will probably be either Vietnam or Thailand. Cooking is something that I really enjoy, so whenever I find new recipes I love to try them out. I love my family and we're all very close. As for music, I enjoy alternative rock as well as oldies. I'm not that big on TV since LOST ended because I feel like most of the new shows all seem to be the same plot or situation. I do enjoy movies though!!! Whether it's going to the theater or just popping in something from my library, movies are a great way to unwind. But enough about me... I'm looking for someone that can appreciate the simple things in life. Someone that I can check off my bucket list with and someone that will let me in on her bucket list too!!! I love baseball, basketball, football and hockey and it'd be great to find someone I can cheer on the home team with!!! Sense of humor is a must because, let's face it, you can't take things too seriously all the time. Life is about having fun so hit me up and let's go have some fun :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Can't Go wrong with a German Shepherd :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yearly trip to Cancun is always fun, hiking the Half Dome in Yosemite as well. El Prado Shooting Range, Mt Baldy, gym :) DISNEYLAND!!! San Diego!!!

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to alternative rock as well as oldies. LOST is over, NO!!! The Walking Dead is awesome!!! I love Sushi!!! Of course, Mexican is my all around favorite. Kayaking, Skydiving, Hiking, Gym, Running, Shooting.. just to name a few.

For fun

Just gonna throw the list out there: Spontaneous road trips, tracking food trucks, trying new places to eat, hiking, traveling, movie fanatic!!!, mountain biking, sight seeing and hitting the gun range. Up for some home cooking? Bon Appetite!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a BS in Science and AS in Fire Science. Graduated from MTSAC Fire Academy. Graduated from MTSAC EMT and Pramedic School.