Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fort Hood, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am usually considered to be the life of the party, or at least a Joker. I figure a good laugh is worth its weight in gold! I spend every minute of my life figuring out how I can get out into the world and live. I enjoy road biking 60-100 miles a week. I am in the military and go through running spurts, I honestly hate running most of the time but my job requires me to be good at! I try to go the gym as much as possible and take pride in expanding my social circle by meeting people through all avenues of community events. Such as road biking groups, morotrcycle groups, hunting & fishing, farmer markets, 5k-10k-15k. I try not to make thing to complicated, I like being happy and I like having fun. I try and surround myself with good people because I am a firm believer that good things happen to those with possitive attitudes and outlooks. My list of qualifications: Carpenter (I was a post and beam carpenter before the Army/ Watch at least 7 episodes of Home Improvment) Metal work and welding, IT installations amature, NHRA quality Mechanic, land scaping and dirt work laborer, story teller, joke teller, Jack of all trades master of none.(I am the guy that is always is provided a to do list when arriving at a relatives homefor a visit) I can expertly fire any weapon(to include a water ballon sling shot) Professional Hunter, little league Fisherman,spirited golfer, slow pitch soft ball GOD, I can usually solve all of lifes big mysteries i.e. Why one might have uneven tire wear, where do the socks you loose in the dryer go(ansewer found during the summer of 06') , and does the light stay on in the refrigerator when you close the door. I bench press 300 lbs, Dead Lift 415lbs I run a 14:45 two mile run; 32:30 4 mile, and I can complete a 40 yard potato sack race in 39.12 seconds(offical time) On a real note I take fitness and nutrition pretty serious. I refuse to be one of those people that live there life around pounding food into there face and not exercising their bodies. Dont get me wrong I am not some granola head. I enjoy the occassional junk food, cigarette when I drink wine, not using sun screen, and of course the one that every one judges me for........putting mustard on anythign from a deep fryer!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The world

Favorite things

DILBRT COMICS, Duck dynasty, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Weeds

For fun

explained in top colum

Last read

50 shades of grey trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
American to the core
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
god is good, god is great....yeah thats about it
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
PHD in Life