Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Long Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, are you?

In her own words

I love life and people and make the best of every day that I am on this earth.. There is nothing better than being in love, and nothing worse than having it come to an end - Most people don't value what they have (whether it be possessions, family members, friends, significant others) until they are GONE. I don't take anything for granted and appreciate all that I have at all times. I am not interested in hearing apologies, I want to be happy and treated with respect. I enjoy spending my time with my family, my friends, and my pets (we are pretty perfect!). My family is very close and my parents have been together for almost 40 years and have the relationship that I strive for (and seems to be non-existent these days). A close and loving family is all that I know and I will not settle for anything less than that! I am highly educated and very successful - which may pose a threat to some men (one of my biggest problems these days). My life is only lacking that special someone to share it with. I have a big heart and my love for life and my laughter is contagious. In my spare time (not too much of that these days), I like to experiment with my power tools and work on my house (tiling, painting, wiring - I'm a DIY maniac)..... Even if it means sacrificing a nail or two! I also volunteer at the local animal shelter and foster pretty much anything that needs nurturing. This on-line scene is worth a try, I guess. I hope this will be my last attempt at finding that special someone. I will keep my fingers crossed :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hmmmm. A private beach, a nice lounge, a dance club, the sofa, the bed. Those are all wonderful places. The only thing greater is sharing the time and place with someone you care about....

Favorite things

Eel, dancing, laughing, playing volleyball, reading on the beach, entertaining, spending time with my family and friends, helping others, and napping (with that special someone)

For fun

I love to laugh, play, and love. I work a lot and spend most of my free time with my family (we are pretty perfect!) . I love to enjoy every second of my life. Whether I am at work, volunteering my time, or spending time with my friends or family

Last read

Nicholas Sparks, "The Guardian" - an amazing love story, with a twist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Human Resources Executive in the Tri-State area. I love to help people reach their professional goals, stay happy in the workplace, and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I love my job and am constantly challenged and learning - and that is key!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a half Peruvian & half Czech. Pretty hard to picture- very unique.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't go to church as much as I should. But, I do believe in the power of faith and prayer.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree