Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Westampton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles of Mount Holly, NJ


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch me if you can :)

In her own words

My name is Kristin. I'm an energetic and passionate girl. I believe strongly in the things I like, and will always stand by my friends and family. I finally got my career in order when I landed my dream job of teaching 4th grade. Now it's time to work on my personal life. When you first meet me, and in new situations I'm very shy, but once I get comfortable I become very outgoing and personable. I'm more of a homebody than a rockstar, and don't typical spend my weekends at the bar or club, although I've been known to visit occasionally with the right company. I'd rather go out to dinner or see a movie then visit the bar. At this point in my life I just think there is more to life than the bar scene. On the weekends I love to be out and about visiting new places, hanging with friends and just relaxing. I love to travel and visit new places. The beach is always a hot spot. Christmas is by far my favorite holiday, and every new place I visit I make sure to bring back an ornament. Fall is my favorite season. I love all the festivals, colors, and exciting things to do. I'm terribly afraid of spiders, and as I get older my fear gets worse. You have to at least be able to kill them if you want to be with me :) I love to garden, and have aspirations of being a great photographer one day. I love capturing the beauty in pictures. Finally, I do go to the gym, but I wouldn't consider myself a gym rat. I enjoy it, but it's not something I have to do everyday. I do enjoy running. It's a great stress relief, and there's nothing better than being outside in the sunshine. I have goals of running a half marathon one day... we'll see. I'd love a running partner, who doesn't mind my slow pace. I am looking for a guy who can make me laugh and have a good time no matter what the situation. It doesn't matter how much school you have as long as you can have an intelligent conversation whatever the topic. In addition, I want a guy whose willing to try new and exciting things because there is lots of things in life I want to try, but haven't found that someone to do them with. Some examples include become a knowledgeable wine lover, snowboarder, hiker, and cook. I would love to para-sail, even though I'm scared of heights. I want to visit many countries in Europe, as well as, the US. You must love Disney if you're going to be with me. It's one of my favorite places. With that you must like kids. As a teacher I'm around them all the time, and I don't want my guy to get bored with my endless stories of how funny they are, or the stupid things they've done. Also, I am looking for a little romance in my life... not a lot.. just a little. If you can't give me that.. then you aren't the guy for me. Plus I'm not into playing games, just be honest with me. If you didn't like me after our first date just tell me. I hate guys that string girls along. I'm not really looking for casual flings, I'll be honest.. I'm not good at playing the field, never was.. it's just not my style. I can't wait to talk to you soon :)

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace warm, but I can't wait to see lots of other places too. Also, Disney World is one of my favorite places. If you have no plans of ever visiting there or think it's corny than you aren't the guy for me. I'm a big kid at heart.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Reality TV junky (I know it's terrible), and silly soaps and trashy MTV shows, Criminal Minds and CSI are some of my favorites too. I love the Yankees and the color purple. But I'm open to watching a show you like.

For fun

I love to eat. Although if you're a big fan of vegetables, fish or sushi we won't get along. I like my burgers & fattening foods. I'd love to explore more of Philly, and enjoy day trips to cool cities. I love taking pictures & playing video games

Last read

Typical the romantic stories; Nicholas Sparks is my favorite author. And yes I have read Twilight and love it, and have read Harry Potter on many occasions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral