Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sunset Valley, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 5 miles of Austin, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
My life so far has been adventurous. I'm finally in a place where I can work, enjoy life and pursue happiness.

In his own words

YOU: Must love Zombie movies and The Walking Dead. Not because they are "horror"or "science fiction" but because you think it could really happen ;-) Family oriented. It's a must! Gotta love food. It's ok to be vegetarian or whatever else, but you must be able to appreciate the art, smells and taste of real food. Music lover. All kinds. Classical (Mozart), Pop (Britney Spears), Rock/Metal (Metallica); indoors or outdoors. ACL Live, Symphony in the Park, or Blues on the Green. You don't have to be from Austin, but you do have to currently reside here. I tried to be more specific. Is this you? Oh, and I'm honest. You can ask me anything and I will give the truth. I've found myself more just browsing than anything else. Although you can never have enough friends, I'm looking for a bit more. So, it's a matter of finding someone that fits into your life. More importantly, someone you accept into your life. Here's what I'm looking for... Someone willing to take what they want. You see an opportunity and you take advantage of the opportunity. I mean what do yo have to lose if you really think about it. But, this isn't really in your comfort zone? Well, it's not in mine either. From me, what you see is what you get. Have a question, ask me. I will not lie to you. It doesn't help you or me to do so. So, let's just chat and see where it goes. I'm not opposed to text messaging or phone calls in the beginning. I look forward to hearing from you soon. _________________________________________________ I was born and raised in Austin. I left home in 1996 and served 5 years overseas. I have traveled and lived all over the world. Some places I have lived and visited are England, Turkey, Canary Islands, Italy, Tennessee, Colorado, Wyoming, Louisiana and, of course Texas. I love to watch sports! I am a HUGE Texas Longhorns fan. I believe any other Texas team is the enemy including USC, Ohio St. Oklahoma and Oklahoma State. But, it is all good fun (sportsmanship). I also tend to keep up with local, state and federal politics and government. I find the whole process fascinating and fun. I started playing the violin when I was 11. I used to play all of the time, but I don't play too much anymore. I started my own company in 2009. I tend to spend a lot of my time working. Although I enjoy going out and being social, I've really found some enjoyment in just staying home with dinner and a movie. I'm really good at solving problems, fixing things, techie stuff, etc The six things I could never do without (in no particular order) 1. Internet 2. Laptop 3. Cell Phone 4. Family 5. TiVo 6. Sweet Tea On a typical Friday night I am usually home catching up on TV from the week and dinner.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have regular hang outs, but I am always willing to find new places with new people.

Favorite things

I'm currently watching The Walking Dead, House of Lies, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Scandal, Missing, Person of Interest, My Girl, Touch, Modern Family, Downton Abbey, Breaking Bad & The Newsroom. I read books when I want to. Lately more inspirational

For fun

I like spending time with my friends. But, I also like staying home sometimes and just hanging on the couch watching a movie or a game. It all about comfort zones for me. More later...

Last read

Memoirs of a Geisha Girl - I started it to read along with a friend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference