Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Moorestown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Piscataway, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
That's life, if you open up your eyes, you'll see it gets better all the time

In her own words

So, a little about me -- I'm new to online dating. It's tough to meet nice, mature guys at the bars. So, I thought I would give this a chance. I live in South Jersey but work in Central Jersey. I love my job and am so grateful to have found something that I have been building into a career these past few years. I work in non-profit development and it means a lot to me to have a meaningful impact on people's lives with my work. My job includes a little bit of travel throughout New Jersey so I tend to be all over the state on any given day. I'm looking forward to another fantastic Rutgers football season. I am a season ticket holder and enjoy spending my Saturdays in the fall at the stadium tailgating and watching the games with my college friends. Our move to the Big 10 is awesome for Rutgers but a little scary as I'm hoping we'll be able to rise to the challenge of all these football greats. Country music is my passion. I had a great time at the Luke Bryan concert this past summer. Even from the lawn seats, the atmosphere was fun and the new album is fantastic. While I like Luke Bryan, I also like Sugarland, ZBB and Kip Moore. I come from a large family of aunts, uncle and cousins that are mostly local. I have a younger sister and brother. We are all close and I enjoy spending time with them. I hope to find someone that sees the value in having a close family like I do. I am thoughtful, honest and respectful and hope that you are too. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend. With any luck, we'll connect and get to know each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog in the future.

Favorite hot spots

This past summer, I spent two weeks in Europe for the first time. Four women traveling together through Italy, France and Spain was fun but also an interesting experience. It has really developed a "travel bug" in me.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Country Music, Rutgers Football, exploring/adventures

For fun

I enjoy exploring the outdoors -- hiking, kayaking, bonfires. I would love to learn archery and could be talked into mountain biking. And like any good Jersey girl would say, I love the beach. At home, I like to relax with a good movie or TV show

Last read

My favorite author is Nicholas Sparks. So I tend to lean toward the girly books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree