Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-33 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Jordan vs Bryant, who would win?

In her own words

Hi! Just to keep it light here are a few random things about me: Bonfires are always fun. Michael Jordan will always be #1 in basketball! I can make a mean Greek salad and Greece is one of the most beautiful places. I love to travel and am hoping that I find a guy who feels the same. I love to laugh, and supposedly the more you laugh the longer you live, so why not do it all the time. Life is too short not to laugh. I love to go to the movies and get popcorn. I still love watching cartoons. Nothing beats Looney Tunes! I love watching the moon and the stars on a clear night sky. Pets are members of the family too. I love going to the beach....warm weather, sunshine, racquetball/frisbee. ::sigh:: I listen to music as much as possible and am open minded about it. I always hear a song at least once. I love putting the radio on and dancing around especially when no ones is around. Dressing up is fun but a ponytail and sweats can be just as much fun. I don't know much about cars and motorcycles but enjoy looking at vintage/concept ones. I can drive a stick shift and know how to jump start a car. My family is small but really important to me as are my friends. If you like to laugh, like basketball and/or soccer(football that is)/sports in general, the beach, movies and snowball fights and can message people, shoot me a message. :-) What have you got to lose?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I used to have a Lab Retriever, sweetest dog ever and now have a striped black and gray cat who is just as sweet!

Favorite hot spots

love the beach and warm weather! enjoy wild and crazy bars but also the small coffee shops and lounges; fav vacation spot-Greece but also love Paris, Prague and Budapest.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

enjoy all music except country and heavy metal;fav color-blue; when it's raining or snowing outside-cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie or snowball fight!; food-Greek, Sushi or Italian; sports-basketball, soccer or track n field

For fun

movies-watching a movie at home or the theater, playing basketball and soccer, visiting museums, wandering in NYC, traveling, love listening to music as it can put you in the right mood

Last read

I'm currently reading The Colossus of Maroussi by Henry Miller



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work in TV :-) We can talk about it at our first meet up!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Greek :-)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral