Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RTbacknCali

38 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not one to abide by many of the ego...

In his own words

I'm not one to abide by many of the ego stroking dating games rules: Wait three days to call, don't text until receiving a text first, don't flatter too much on a first, etc. (I mean heaven forbid someone call when they want or speak kind words). I have gone after what I want in life and it goes the same for hopefully finding a true partner in crime. Always been active and athletic. I am lucky to have a pretty rad group of friends (yes I used rad, but don't worry my vocab is not limited). I laugh...a lot! Which means you must enjoy laughing too, or this could get really awkward, really quick. So if you are interested in meeting a guy that is comfortable in many arenas of life, likes to learn about things I don't know, compliments others to see a smiles on their faces, then let's connect sometime. Disclaimer: I try to spend a lot of time with my family and I adore my niece and nephew.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Miss my Golden...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe / Hometown beaches / ball fields across this nation. I am finding more and more little nooks and local eateries that fit my liking. Love the fact that there is a Habit down here now...

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Moderm Family / Archer / White Collar for TV shows Love my niece and nephew and being Uncle Ryan Good movies and a home cooked meal Beach chair, cold beverages with a book in the sun

For fun

I am pretty unique with regard to what I like and what I do for fun. Runs, road trips, cooking or simple stuff like reading a book on the patio. I go to a lot of sporting events for work, but can always fit a few more in for fun.

Last read

Ken Follett's Pillars of the Earth. Possibly a Time Mag ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I try to help some dreams come true...honestly
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scottish and Welsh, but we keep that on the DL.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Lutheran, but not overly strict.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral