Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It is only with the heart that one can see clearly. What is essential is invisible to the eye.

In her own words

I'm a middle-school math teacher and there's nothing like teaching 60 energetic boys to make you appreciate the simple and quiet things in life. With my weekdays planned to the minute, I like to let my weekend plans sort themselves out. I love trying new things and stepping outside of my comfort zone. My ideal weekend would have a nice balance of activity and relaxation. I'm an early riser, and love waking to chirping birds in the morning. My hobbies tend to vary because I like trying new things. Past hobbies have been volleyball, salsa dancing, krav maga, and tae kwon do. Right now, it's running and barre workouts. I love to canoe and kayak during the summer...thank heavens for summer! I am looking forward to traveling. The first thing I notice about a person (aside from physical, "hey, that guy has pink hair!"), is whether or not they seem genuine. I gravitate toward relaxed, empathetic, honest and self-assured people. I am looking for a long-term sustainable relationship and am hoping to connect with someone who is open to different ideas/cultures and willing to trying new things. I am committed to personal growth, and I hope that my partner will be as well. If this sounds like you, then I am looking forward to your message. Don't know what to say? Answer the following question: If money and talent weren't an issue, what would you spend most of your time doing? I am always interested in the secret passions of others.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

One day I'll have a with short legs. I think they look cute when they walk.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Depends on my mood. Feeling to dance: Phoenix Landing. Feeling to dress up: Liberty Hotel, Bond, or Umbria. Feeling for a movie: Showcase Cinema de Lux. Feeling for a show: Improv Asylum. Feeling for Mexican food: La Cantina Mexicana.

Favorite things

A sweatshirt just out of the dryer, John Stewart, board and card games, salsa (the condiment, the dance, and the music), learning something new, comedies (love Gabriel Iglesias), authentic food, reading, Ted Talks and Richie's Watermelon Slush

For fun

Trying a new restaurant, listening to music, walking/driving along the Charles, checking out a street fair, doing something I've never tried before.

Last read

A recent read was David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell. I am usually reading something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Only a capstone project stands in the way between me and my graduate degree.