Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Oak Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 10 miles of Agoura, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I am a fun, outgoing, confident, successful...

In his own words

I am a fun, outgoing, confident, successful and enjoy my work, spontaneous always, loyal, a great guy and friend, and I like to joke at the funny things in life, just hang out at times and always have a good time. I like to laugh, lol.. One of my favorite things is watching people wherever I am. I like having a good time, always!. I am always ready for anything that comes up. I am a professional and my job is huge part of my life, with the travel and sales management. I hang out with friends often and go out dancing or just to have a drink or wine and do a lot of wine tasting as well. I enjoy going out to eat and going to the movies as often as possible. Working out at the gym and hiking and biking is very important. I did spend lots of time with my dog, but she passed away a few years ago which killed me, I love dogs and horses especially. I travel about once a month for business for 1-2 days. I enjoy fine wine and gourmet food. I have a love for wine and I collect it too. I like all sports both watching and playing. I will tell you more later. I am looking for someone who will be a good friend and then hopefully, will lead to more long term. I like tall like 5'3 to 5'10 without heels or up to 6ft. with them. 37 to 49 years old is perfect range. Intelligent, successful, sexy, slender, athletic or curvy is nice, naturally good looking, fun, spontaneous, but likes to plan too. Someone that likes to do most everything at a moments notice.. Someone who is not afraid to express how they feel and communicates very well with me and others in public. A girl that likes all types of wine, food, music and movies and cooking/bbqing, also hiking, bikes, dancing weekend trips. Likes to dress fashionable and looks sexy in jeans. I will tell you more when you e-mail me or call. Looking forward to meeting you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

My dog was like my baby, she passed away at 15 yrs. When she finally passed away, I was devastated. We have been thru tons of fun times together. I used to have horses and showed horses for years which i miss too, and will ride again someday!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled around various parts of the world. I love traveling, especially to Europe. I am ready to go back anytime. I want to see So.America and Europe like Italy and Spain. I like to take long weekends to Vegas or Palm Desert or San Diego.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy movies, going out, or just staying home. I enjoy great food, and great wine. I do try to eat as healthy as possible, but I can still eat fast food once in a while. I also like cooking and entertaining at home. I like clothes and music.

For fun

I'm an outgoing, quality, spontaneous and ready for anything type! Loyal and sincere. I work hard all week and play hard too. I enjoy movies, dining out, clubing/dancing, sports, or just hanging out at home watching a movie/TV, my dog or reading.

Last read

The last book was about fathers and daughters, now reading newspapers, Biz week, Road and Track, Money, Golf, various other mags.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales and marketing. I travel nationally for business about once a month. I enjoy my job, but can be chaotic at times. It can also be rewarding when I win a account or order I have worked on for months or years. Persistence...pays.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/2 mixed or mutt and 1/2 Mexican/Spanish. Basically a hybrid.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Go to Church on Sunday's most every week in Westlake Village.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Undergraduate degree: Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo, CA Graduate: Pepperdine University