Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This is going to be legen.....I hope your not allergic to milk.....dary!!!

In her own words

Ive decided that maybe the best way to go about this is to list my biggest areas of improvements first, then if I still don't sound to crazy you can keep reading lol.... -I hog the covers at night -I buy too many shoes -I hate doing dishes (that is why dishwashers were invented) -I'm great at starting a million projects at once...then slowly finishing them -I trip over feet, cracks, the ground....mostly anything -I will spend hours in Lowes I love that place more then anything...besides water world -I drive too fast That's as much as I can think of right now....Still interested? Go on with the chlorophyll! I am a Colorado native, I am in school, and I work full time as a Respiratory Therapist at Children's Hospital. My schedule is very busy and when I have a day off I hardly ever spend it inside. I like to think I'm funny because I laugh at my own jokes all the time whether or not anyone else is laughing with me. (that's what she said is my favorite will never get old I don't care what anyone says)...Ill do almost anything, I'm not picky except when it comes to movies, I don't do sad movies or scary movies. I want a guy who knows how to be respectful (I like my door opened for me even though I am fully capable of opening it myself), I want someone positive who doesn't complain all the time, hilarious personality would be amazing and someone active (sorry gamers). Everything else you will be stuck with finding out on your own!! Good luck....ready....set....GOOOOOOOO!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat (lady), a goldendoodle (apollo), and a new golden retriever (bella)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love breckenridge, any place outdoors or where I can have a good time.


Anderson University, Anderson, SC

Favorite things

I will listen to anything, I dont like scary movies or sad movies. I will eat anything, my favorite resturant is Ocean Prime in Denver. I love to go dancing whether its to country or hip hop and my favorite TV show is probably How I met your Mother

For fun

If you think of it i will try it! I enjoy going to ALL sporting events, and anything outside.

Last read

An article on Respiratory Therapy and bipap masks lol, I hope they serve beer in hell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently a Respiratory Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral