Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love

In her own words

Me: Outgoing, intrigued by all things new and different. Kind and warm hearted -- but with a bit of a bite :). A love for music dancing (just about anywhere) ; a love for the outdoors on a beautiful day [especially by (or in!) the water )]; A love for travel (especially when it lets me explore the people, culture and life of wherever I am), and a love for (and education in) art. Family and friends are very important to me. There is quite a bit more, but I'll let you ask. Looking for: A kind, warm-hearted soul with a great sense of humor and the heart of a 5 year old! ... Someone who truly lives--loving life and those closest to him. A thirst for travel, education and meeting others. A willingness to always try something new. Stimulating, motivated, honest, and above all, respectful. Display of "southern hospitality" (I AM from Texas) is a major plus. Humility is admired. Did I say a great sense of humor??? Oh, and just to note, not your typical texan (and no accent, so, sorry to disappoint :) ).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Various places in Argentina, Peru, Colorado & plenty more.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Great live music, art (have I been redundant?), coconut water, my nephew, the window seat in an airplane, water (all formats), the outdoors, skiing, sushi. a great movie or book... and quite a bit more, but you'll have to discover them.

For fun

Listening to live music & viewing art on all stages & platforms (museums, fairs, galleries etc,) I love skiing in the winter & traveling often--be it a town, state or countries away. New restaurants, time w/ friends&fam. Westside highway & much more.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged - loved... now reading Shantaram -- also fantastic. Favorite - The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business development, Client and Media Relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's from Emory and Master's in Art Business from Sotheby's