Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to have fun with you!

In his own words

My friends would describe me as the life of the party, funny, witty, sarcastic, helpful, smart, ambitious, outgoing, spontaneous, and adventurous. I like to hang out in the city and hit up many of the great local restaurants and bars. I like hanging out with my friends and family, especially if we are at a good BBQ or bonfire. I like to be active and enjoy working out and playing sports. I love Chicago sports and try and get to a game anytime I can, but I also don’t let it get in the way of what is important. A great day for me would be hitting up a Cubs game at Wrigley Field or hanging out down in Montrose harbor with friends or family. I like to travel and do so whenever I can. Flying all over the country or the world is a blast but some of the best vacations I have been on have been short road trips with friends or family. I am ambitious and continue to better myself and career as much as possible. My career is very important to me but I also don’t want it to get in the way of what is important in life. I like to ski, sail, and play golf so I am a man that enjoys all the seasons. I am hoping to find someone that likes to have fun, is ambitious, and spontaneous.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I would definitely love to get a dog but right now just don't have enough time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Piggery, Jackson Hole, Steamboat Springs, Anywhere warm, Wrigley Field, The United Center, Montrose Harbor, Anywhere with a Beer Garden, Downtown, Nashville


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

The Bears, Bulls, Blackhawks, and Cubs. Sailing and Lake Michigan in the summer. Skiing. Road trips and any kind of travel. A good bonfire. A good party. A good conversation.

For fun

Hang out with friends and family, go to sporting events, hang out by the lake, Travel, go to the many Chicago festivals in the summer, Golf, Ski, play sports, head to the local bars, Barbecue, hit up some good restaurants, Sail, Be goofy

Last read

Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Defense Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Come from an Irish family
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to Purdue University for my undergrad and then got my MBA from DePaul University