Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RT584

30 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is on my level, actually interested in a potential relationship and can pick a side!

In her own words

I moved to Sarasota last May from Alabama and spent the first year working nearly all the time. I'm very interested in meeting some people and establishing a social life here, but more importantly am definitely ready for a real relationship. So, what better time to give this a try...right? So, about me.....I'm a disciplined, driven and pretty independent female who has worked hard to get where I am now. For the most part I know what I want, feel very strongly about certain issues and know which ones I can and can't compromise on (hence the "pick a side", nothing is more frustrating to me than a fence straddler). I've pretty well got it together and I need a guy who does as well. Having said all that I'm looking for someone who's principle values and long term desires line up with mine, but who's personality compliments my own and vice versa. I enjoy everything from casual nights out with a drink or two, dinner at a nice restaurant occasionally, outdoor/athletic type dates, fundraising/organized events around town and low key nights at home with pizza and a movie. Looking for a southern gentleman. I tend to like clean cut guys who can pull off a suit or boots and shotgun. Someone who can feel comfortable at a coctail event (and use appropriate manners) as well as hanging out with a small group of friends, or just going for a walk or run with me. It is my belief that honest, open communication, mutual respect and trust are necessary for any relationship to last. I don't go looking to hurt someone's feelings but can be brutally honest if asked and hope my friends will show me the same respect....say what you mean and mean what you say. Some things I can't compromise on.......smoking. That includes any tobacco. Although I love baseball and would love to be with someone who shares this interest, if your idea of America's favorite pasttime includes a wad of dip in your mouth, advance to the next profile and do not pass go. Thanks. Also, Faith/Religion/Sprituality (whatever you want to call it) is a big deal.....we should agree on this. Denominations can be compromised on......not sure that anything else can. Please don't tell me that "being a good person, having moral values, being spiritual, etc" is more important to you than religious preference or that you don't believe in organized religion. That's not gonna work for me. As you can probably tell I can be a little tough (it is because I've had my heart broken and my time wasted in the past), but I truely want a real, lasting relationship with a guy that I trust enough to let down my guard with......just have to find the right one.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Actually only one.....I'm definitely a dog lover but not the type to want 3 and 4 at once. Not a cat fan.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any beach or tropical location. As far as in town.....Oak Mountain, Lakeshore walking trail or any fun restaurant with a patio

College

Troy University, Troy, AL

Favorite things

People watching, a clean house, honesty, shoes and purses, the interesting Florida wildlife, memorable qoutes, a good cosmopolitan, warm sunny days as well as a clear night with a bright full moon

For fun

When I was in Alabama I spent most spring weekends catching as many Alabama Baseball games as possible. Now it is the beach or trying out all the places in town I haven't been yet.

Last read

Moneyball, thoroughly enjoyed it. I'm trying to teach myself to enjoy reading and have discovered that I prefer books with substance....true stories, biographies or something I somehow learn from.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physician Assistant working in the field of orthopedics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Southern Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral