Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RStarr444

32 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 in California, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
3 descriptors only: passionate, depthful, feminine

In her own words

A little about me: I am passionate, depthful, and feminine (not in the pink/bows/delicate way but more in the receiving/accepting/graceful way). I hear others remark that they instantly feel at ease and comfortable around me. At least once a week, a complete stranger will tell me that they think they know me or that I remind them of someone they know. Although I'm grounded and take life seriously, I can be super silly and fun-loving when inspired. I make up songs, talk in goofy accents (think a bad Borat), and sometimes say inappropriate (yet hopefully hilarious) comments among friends and family. I was raised in Berkeley by two wonderful, hippy-esque Jewish parents who gave me a sprititual outlook on life. I am a huge soul-seeker and am always journeying within for more insight, awareness and compassion for myself and others. Through completing a very cool, holistic masters program in Counseling Psychology in Santa Fe, I have had some unique experiences including learning to meditate, building a sweat lodge, and Vision Questing. I love to dance and teach Nia classes to inspire others to achieve greater health and more joy through getting into their bodies (and boogying down). I also love most things Marin folk do including paddleboarding, hiking, farmers markets, and sitting outside somewhere on a beautiful day with good grub and good company. A little about us: We light each other up and make each other laugh (often to the point of tears). We dance (in the kitchen, in da club, in the grass at an outdoor concert). We hang out in bed on Sunday mornings with coffee or venture off to Stinson beach for a walk and breakfast at the Parkside Cafe. We are always dreaming/planning our next trip to Hawaii. We are into food. We are mostly homebodies who make sure to get all dolled up once in a while (cause damn we look good together) and hit the town for a show or performance. We forget, and then remember, to give each other massages.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Coffee with heavy cream, Maui, Tom Petty, Nia, great fiction, cooking, cooking for others, playing "Celebrity," being in/on the water, flowers, creating impromptu hootenany's with my guitar and good friends, my bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a former therapist currently teaching Nia classes and helping women feel and look more authentically beautiful as a style coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian Jewish as far back as can be traced
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am filled with Jew pride and throw one heck of a Seder (think Passover rap music, a Moses beard, and plague masks).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral