Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
AnyoneTaking a shot in the dark.

In his own words

I relocated to SoCal from the Bay Area about 2 years ago for work. So far, I have few, if any regrets; I really enjoy it here! I do miss my family some but I do get to see them frequently. I would describe myself as intelligent, funny, kind, reflective, thoughtful, hard-working, and diligent. I don’t watch a lot of Network TV but I am really into The Following since it started. As a technology professional, I do however spent quite a bit of time tethered to my laptop, but I'd much rather spend time out enjoying a nice bottle of wine or going to a hockey game and watching the Sharks beat the Kings or Ducks. I love exploring, and enjoy getting away. Traveling is also high on my priority list, & so far, I have vacationed in England, France, Germany,Mexico, Canada (Quebec & Ontario). On my to do list are trips to Prague (to visit friends), Italy, Australia I have been working in my line of work (IT) for many and enjoy it very much. I work hard, but do not allow work to encroach on my sense of well-being. I enjoy concerts and try to go whenever I see that one of my favorites is touring. I am particularly fond of 80's & 90's alternative (Depeche Mode, New Order, Green Day, Foo Fighters , etc.). I also enjoy the theater but haven’t been in quite some time. Some of my favorite things I have done or enjoy doing: driving with the top off ( even in the winter), finding good deals on good wine, The Louvre, The Underground, The British Museum, driving in Germany, Tequila tastings, Drives on the PCH, Monterey and Carmel, San Francisco, Sausalito. A strong moral compass and love of family is important as well psychological well-being. Commitment, intelligence, integrity, honesty, playfulness and sensuality are all traits I desire to find in my ideal mate. A sense of adventure, athleticism, and flexibility are all traits that I seek as well as someone who is confident, motivated, positive, communicates effectively (very important!), and is empathetic

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. Had a cat and dog in San Jose. They are at my brothers now. Would love a dog again. A real dog and not a toy dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Looking for a favorite spot. Open to suggestions. Any ideas?


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Concerts, dinner/drinks with friends, Sports(Hockey baseball,football), travel, the beach, learning about OC and LA.

For fun

Wine Tasting, Coffee, concerts, sports, Movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born in Iran but moved to the Bay Area when I was 10.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference