Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
2012... Find a decent woman. Stop swearing. Stop speeding. Go to church. Be nicer. Travel More. Golf Better. Thats all.

In his own words

I am a sincere geniune guy with a huge heart and a lot of love to give. Im by no means perfect and have many flaws but strive to improve on those daily. Im the older brother of 3 beautiful sisters who I love unconditionally. I cherish my family and friends above all else and am looking for the right woman to complete me. Its time I have everthing else in place. So..... I am looking for something real, someone to learn from and with!!! and someone to enjoy all of life's pleasures and even more importantly be there with me through its not so pleasurable moments. I enjoy traveling, my job, planning out savings/vacations/gifts.....l, preparing and cooking all types of foods, especially love stuff Ive never cooked before!!! Im sure you have stuff Id be a rookie with.....Also I enjoy, time with family and friends, laughing hard-really hard, and meeting people who make me want to be a better person. My life is really going well for me i just need that perfect girl... I am totally thankful for the abilities God has given me and am so grateful for the trials and tribulations he has laid at my feet. Im am confident that in time Im going to make a special lady happy, secure, and proud.....whenever its time...and of course I hope she will be able to do the same with me....:) I love my job and my friends. And more then those I love my family. FAV 5 Movies- Braveheart, Gladiator, Seven, Old School, Fugitive.... very close...Anchor Man, Stepbrothers, Law Abiding Citizen Im not fond of Lebron, vegetarian meals, business meetings that accomplish zip..... I need that WOMAN! the one that always seems to keep me smiling and will refuse to accept it when im not. :) Best Regards.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Im sorry but i just dont really like cats.... I love Nat Geo Wild... Watching Aninmals in nature defend, live, hunt, and provide for there family..... I dont know if you ever watch it but itst truly mezmarizing to me...Its so natural...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Winking Lizards Big Cities Craft Brews- especially IPA's Golfing and Anything Outside Turn on the Grill Cleveland

Favorite things

Curb Your Enthusiasm TruBlood Red Meat Classic Rock Boardwalk Empire Seafood American Soldiers who provide us our freedom HD Television My Job My Mother and Father, and 3 Sisters...

For fun

I enjoy cooking, exercise, all sports really, reading, suduku, politics, and time with family/friends

Last read

Joseph Finders .....The Zero Hour



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the Automotive Supply industry supplying Paints to BMW and Mercedes Benz. Our company is a recent German transplant that has taken up operations in the United States. Just getting going and we are underdogs....which is really awesome...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
May God bless me, my family, friends, associates, acquaintances, and everyone else in this world.
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree High school