Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
kindness, a sense of humor, and generosity of spirit are traits for which we possess a capacity directly proportional to our intelligence.

In his own words

I'm a published, exhibited, collected, working artist and portrait artist and college-level teacher. I also work for Emerald Isle Construction and Landscaping. I've been a bartender since 1999 too, specializing in the classics. Been traveling a lot the last few years and have moved around a good amount since graduating from college- Baltimore, Puerto Rico, New York, Phoenix, Denver, Fort Worth, east coast again and now it looks like I'm settling down in the Colorado Springs. I've traveled to Italy 3 times (studying and staying with host families) and England once. I've worn a few different hats. I've been an artist most of my life, I've taught at the college level in New York and Baltimore (Pratt Institute, SVA, and The Maryland Institute College of Art). I've tutored children and still do private lessons, I was an Orthodontic Technician in the Southwest, I continue to do portrait commissions and now i teach at the Bemis School of Art and the Modbo School of Art at Ivywild in Colorado Springs. A couple years ago I rode my motorcycle across the country and back, camping. (Now nearly 3 times) I enjoy long road trips, especially camping on my bike. Obviously, I would like to meet someone with similar interests in outdoor activities, food and drink culture, and general cultural and creative activities. It would be great to meet someone who also rides motorcycles (well and responsibly) I've seen some of the most beautiful places in America this way and would like to share that type of experience with someone eventually, if that happened it would be fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Backyard at Spuyten Duyvel on a slow night.


Maryland Institute College of Art, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Asian, Middle Eastern and North African foods. Copper. Clouds. Riding my motorcycle when the sun is baking the road on a Sunday morning when most are doing something else. Walking through farmers markets. The quiet wing of the Met.

For fun

Motorcycling, motorcycling road trips, movies, cooking eating drinking, going to museums, rooftop films in the summer, bar-b-que-ing, pool in quiet dark bars, camping in any mountain range, walking in the desert.

Last read

The Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly a Western European mutt with a dominate portion of Swiss heritage, but none from the Caucasus region as far as I know.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Reason and science have throughout history solved all of the worlds worst problems - for the poor, for minorities, for women, for the victims of human atrocities and natural disasters - magic has never solved any of them.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA from the Maryland Institute College of Art, MFA from the New York Academy of Art, Post-Graduate Fellow of the New York Academy of Art, Fellow of The New York Foundation for the Arts.