Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles of Streetsboro, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone

In his own words

I am generally a pretty happy guy. I prefer to see the positive side of things. I enjoy laughing but, I enjoy making others laugh even more. I have always been a bit of a class clown. Being a total goof contradicts with my initially shy self though. Once I open up though I am the life of any party. I am not going to lie, I am not the most adventurous person, yet I still have a pretty large thirst for it.. Maybe I just need someone to adventure with. Throughout my life I have been raised to be pretty conservative and to not take risks. Someday when the funds are right I would love to travel to a few places overseas. Spending all of my time traveling really is not my thing. I know major turn off right. Sorry... I have a very traditional set of family values.I come for a large italian family. There is nothing more important to me than family. I live a very active lifestyle. My fitness, health and well being are extremely important to me. This is a big part of my daily life and yes I have a routine. Again, boring.... I get it. Obviously, I need someone who can put up with this. At the moment I am working full time and a job that I kind of enjoy. That conservative side of me is there for the health benefits and pay. They are paying for me to get back to college and finally finish out a degree. Decided to pull the trigger and go for my personal training certification. I also recently switched my major to Nutrition. I want to help others, working in the fitness industry is going to help fulfill my goals as well as help others achieve theirs. This is the plan anyways. I am really looking for someone who enjoys the smaller things in life, someone that would not mind sitting outside under the stars on a summer night or curled up together watching a movie. I am hoping to find someone who knows when to be silly and when to be serious. Someone who likes to laugh as much as I do would be nice. I would love to meet a sweet and honest girl that cares about her body and has a good idea of what she wants in life. If you would like to know anything else just ask. I am very easy to talk to!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wish I had something to put here.... Uh the gym? No, I don't get out a lot between work, school, and working out. I like checking out a few local bands in akron. Live music is always good with me I don't really care how big the venue is.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Taking pictures, playing guitar, my car, hanging out with family and friends, cooking, eating healthy, and working out.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, in the theaters or at home. I love playing music. I am primarily a drummer but I play guitar and bass as well. I dabble a little bit with singing as well.

Last read

Men's Health.... Not an avid book reader. Just can't stay stationary for that long haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian, Sicilian, German, Irish, and Scottish.... however the Italian side of me is most dominant.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I would consider myself spiritual. I was confirmed in 8th grade Catholic, but over the years I have sort of lost touch.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in school part time looking to finish out my BBA. Honestly, I am pacing myself. I work 48 hours a week. Too many classes interferes with my positive attitude. Not sure where it will take me yet. Just trying to enjoy life while its mine to enjoy.