Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fort Detrick, MD, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 30 miles of Frederick, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I would much rather being playing in the rain than watching it rain from indoors.

In her own words

If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you won't give up. If you give up, you're not worthy... Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you. You just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." ~Bob Marley ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I have always been told that I'm an optimist. I will bend over backwards for a friend. I am loyal (maybe to a fault - if there can be a fault there) and believe that honestly is the best policy. I try to always have a smile on my face and to treat others as I would like to be treated in return. I can't stand it when people are on their phones all the time. When they can't sit at the table and put it away... what is really so important. Relax and enjoy your company for an hour or two and disconnect while connecting with the person you are spending time with... (small pet peeve) I have been married... and divorced. I don't have any children (but love kids) and would love to start a family. I come from a rather large family but don't have much in the area. I have a degree in biology and have started a masters program and need to re-enroll to finish after a break. Fun Fact: I still don't have a flat screen/HD tv... all of the tvs in my house work so I don't see why I should replace them... that doesn't mean I don't want to... just that I haven't... :o) There's so much I could say, but that would take all the fun out of you getting to know me! :o)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have an 11 year old dog and a 4 year old cat and because it has been said that I am a glutton for punishment, I adopted a kitten that I was told was 8 weeks old and got her to the vet to find out she was only 5 weeks old... they are my girls! :o)


Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Music: Dave Mathews, PINK, Mumford and Sons, NIN... Movies: just about anything depending on my mood... I went to see 300 and Iron Man to be nice and left with them being two of my favorite movies....

For fun

Spending time with friends and family. Being outdoors is always a bonus. I love camping and cooking out, swimming and canoeing to name just a few things. As far as hobbies... I like photography and since going digital I have been doing much more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral