Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Belmont, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better.

In his own words

I'm just going to share a few things about myself that are true, and leave it up to you to make what you will out of it. Who I am: I am a down to earth guy and I consider myself to be honest, loyal, caring and hardworking, which doesn't always pay off. I've learned not to take things at face value, since I've seen enough to know that there's always more to a story. I can be both introverted and extroverted, but it can take people a while to get to know me well. I also like to either do things really well or not do them at all. What I enjoy: I love good conversations, movies and live music. I barely watch TV, and enjoy cycling, being outdoors and wandering around the city. To add to that, I come from a multicultural and multilingual background and love to travel and discover new places. I also enjoy fishing and the peacefulness that comes with being out in the water, but haven't done that in a while. I'm good at fixing things and working on little manual projects (including my current home renovation). I love my morning coffee, but more than that I enjoy the fun, social aspect of sitting in an open cafe, talking to people and watching people walk by. Things that are important: I have a close circle of friends and family who I love to spend time with, and would say that family is one of the most important things to me. I look forward to having my own family, which would be something valuable to leave behind in life. I'd love to meet someone who's also been exposed to different cultures and traveled to different countries, which adds depth and perspective to people's experiences. I believe in a higher power or being, but don't consider myself religious in any sense. Still, I think it would be hard to date an atheist. What's next? Aside form meeting someone, I'd like to have my own business one day. I'l have to figure out the details, but believe that there's only so far you can go working for someone else. Working for yourself, there's no limit to what you can do. I'm always looking to try new things and meet new people, so if you think we'd be a good fit, drop me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to France, Austria, Switzerland, Mexico, Canada. I would like to go to Asia or South America next.

Favorite things

Funny people, good food, good times

For fun

I enjoy travelling, going to the movies and trying out new restaurants.

Last read

The Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Armenian and French origins.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference