Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Ocean Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Honesty is the cornerstone of any...

In his own words

Honesty is the cornerstone of any relationship. My name is Rob, my friends call “Shooter” and I am a multi-MULTI millionaire. I split my time between my homes in Los Angeles, New York, Milan, Hamburg, London, Toronto, Hong Kong, Epcot Center (technically all 11 countries) back to NYC but this time Brooklyn, Portland, Austin, a sublet in Dubai and a small cabin so deep in the heart of Montana that it doesn’t even have a name. It’s where I can truly unwind and be myself. Alright if you are still reading, I’m not a fan of writing about myself. You, the reader, know how hard it is, you had to do it too. So here are some simple and random things about me: From the east coast, born in NYC but grew up in PA & NJ. I’ve come to love Los Angeles but will never give up my east coast sensibility. I tend to talk fast, put weird accents on words and complain about pizza. I love going to brunch for eggs benedict and mimosas. Seriously what’s better than that? I also love making breakfast. I make a killer french toast. FUN FACT: I once cooked breakfast for over 800 people when I was a short order cook during the summer in college. Guitars and the gear that goes along with are my obsession. I was in a few bands in high school and college so you know I’m a “real cool dude”. I am not the best player by any means but I love to write and record songs that my 16 year old self considers “important”. I love Music, Movies, TV and just pop culture in general. Good and Bad, I love it all. From Citizen Kane to Drive Me Crazy. I love it so much I have a Master of FIne Arts in Film which is basically an $80,000 dollar piece of paper that should read “I Heart Movies” but there is an institution in America that calls me a MASTER so it’s definitely a win for me. I get wrapped up in the stories, the trivia, knowing who played on what album or what camera did they use to shoot a certain movie or who wrote an episode of a certain show. FUN FACT: Did you know that Rihanna’s guitarist is Nuno Bettencourt from the band Extreme whose signature guitar is the Washburn N4? Now, I don’t listen to Rihanna or Extreme and I wouldn’t be caught dead playing a Washburn guitar but I find it all fascinating. FIlm and Video Editing is how I earn a living. I’ve edited everything from web shorts to feature films. I also love to write screenplays, I would probably love it more if people paid me to do it but that hasn’t happened yet. Fingers crossed for the future but I won’t bore you with all of that. I love my family. I am one of 4. My parents are pretty amazing. They’ve been together since High School. My favorite person in the world is my 3 year old Nephew Jonas, sadly his favorite person is probably Thomas the Train. So I bought him a bunch for Xmas so he would consider me the best Uncle. UPDATE: Jonas’ favorite uncle is my stupid brother Chris. What’s a perfect evening? A good dinner with great conversation and a lot of red wine. Might sound cheesy but it’s true. I think that’s enough... right? Maybe not the best bio you’ve ever read but surely not the worst. What am I looking for? if it’s right, a relationship. Someone to be with to do the things that i like but inspires me to try new things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My family has two dogs Penny and Gus both Westies. Westies are the best dogs ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC Philadelphia LBI Santa Monica Charleston SC Torino, Italy


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Movies: Amadeus, Raising Arizona, Spinal Tap Music: Ween, Jonathan Richman, Guided By Voices, The Misfits, 70’s Elvis, Bob Crewe Generation and 100's of punk & hardcore bands sadly girls don't like. TV: Always Sunny, 30 Rock, Downton Abbey

For fun

I go to concerts, movies, my brother and my best friend (two separate people) are both comedians so I see a lot of comedy. I like going out to dinner and out to bars. I love going to Disneyland.

Last read

Crazy from the Heat by David Lee Roth... Changed my life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Film and Video Editor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm like 80% Irish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Catholic grade school, Jesuit high school and Augustinian college kinda talked me out of the church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Villanova University - Undergrad Chapman University - Grad