Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RSNine505

36 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
You have to be able to make me chuckle. At least a little!

In his own words

I moved to Belltown less than a month ago after living in the East Bay of NorCal for three years. Before that I lived in my hometown in New Hampshire. Unfortunately I'm just not capable of being your tour guide, but if you are aware of fun places/areas, and/or want to discover those same types of things, I'm the type that's always saying yes to "want to try this new spot?". My best friend would describe me as one of the funniest people in the room after you get to know me, but not in a class-clown type of way. There's a small bit of introvert in me but that fades quickly. I have inner confidence but I don't want to throw that in your face. I'm a big fan of confident-but-not-cocky. I'm also reliable and trustworthy. I'm happiest when I'm having success in my professional and personal life at the same time. My job takes up a good deal of my time right now--I think the summer will involve a lot of Tuesday-thru-Thursday travel to places like NorCal, Portland, and Salt Lake City. However, having never lived in a big city before, I'm looking to do things on the weekends, or even week nights that I'm home. I lived a bit of a sleepy suburb life in NorCal and life is too short for that! Building off of something I said above, I'm interested in someone with a great sense of humor as well as the ability to speak on (a) things that interest you and (b) things that are going on outside of our actual lives. I think I just like you to be aware of things going on out there(!). I love the idea of dating my best friend--caring about a woman on a lot of different levels, including friendship, is very important to me. To me, these things I've described comes with a woman with intelligence and a sense of humor (and one that--I suppose--"gets mine"). I'm not looking for someone to agree with everything I say--not even close, in fact. I feel confident that I know what I'm talking about (sometimes!), but I love being challenged by someone--whether that person has lived a similar life to mine or completely different.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I do not own a pet but I know i will someday soon. I had roommates quite a few years ago and the dog that lived at our place became an amazing companion.

Favorite hot spots

Places I've been include Vienna, Austria, and Munich, Germany, the Dominican Republic, and Steamboat Springs. Not the craziest travel resume of all time by any means. I love my return trips to New England for some Boston time, or some Seacoast time.

College

Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, New Girl, True Detective, Modern Family, Walking Dead, SNL, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Justified. I love Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, Alice 'N Chains('90's alternative, anyone?!). Big fan of The Avett Brothers also.

Last read

"Galveston" by Nic Pizzolatto



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
As WASPy as it gets. My mother's side of the family boasts quite a bit of German heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a grandfather that was a Methodist minister, but I'm very much non-practicing right now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree