Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing better than sharing what I do with someone who would love to be with me doing it.

In his own words

I don't know if it's easier to just meet someone in person or try to describe myself but I'll do my best. I am sure I will change a few things as time goes on, unless I am off of here before then! I am back on the dating scene after a very long marriage. Very motivated person with a great career and attitude. I am active in running and bike riding, I do some type of work out 5 times or more a week. I run the Gate River run and a few 5k races a year. I also do a few mountain bike races in the state as well, I would like to race a few out of state races again soon. I love to travel, mountains or the beach....weekend or week trips are great, just would like someone to go with to explore. I enjoy going out once in a while but not into bars or clubs. Nice night out for dinner or a ride to St. Augustine is something I like to do often. I also enjoy working around my house, always find something to do. I really like going to concerts, baseball games, hockey games in Orlando. Amusement parks and water parks with the kids. I follow FSU foot ball and base ball, Penn State football, Steelers and Jags football, Pittsburgh Penguins hockey, Pittsburgh Pirates and Tampa Bay Rays baseball. So many things I am into I can't list them all, probably add much more later. I have a great group of friends, some I go ride bikes with, some to attend sporting events, cars shows. I can usually find someone to do something with. The only thing is that most of my friends are married so the evening times they are with their wives and I am alone!! I would love to have a girl to go out with and spend time doing things together. Ok, what makes me laugh, my brother for one, best friend for sure but since all of my family is up in Pennsylvania I only see him a few times a year. I could watch any thing from Will Ferrell all day, he is so messed up!! I try to watch SNL each Saturday night.Movies like Due Date, both Hangover movies, Step Brothers and anything along the lines of what I listed. I am looking to find someone with a few things in common with me. Beach and the springs in the summer, with a road trip to the mountains or the Keys for vacation. Someone who either runs or bikes or anything active, tennis is fun as well. Someone that I can visit during the week for lunch break or send flowers to work, I love doing that to show how much someone means to me . I have a lot to offer for someone that is appreciative. I am grateful for so much! My healthy and happy kids, my job, my health and having my house. I am pretty simple, I don't need material objects to make me happy. I do enjoy working on older classic cars. Great accomplishment taking something that is in bad shape and turning it around. I love knowing I have someone all times of the day, someone I can call to talk to about anything, someone I know will have my back and that I can trust. I am loyal and committed, extremely honest and open, which how a marriage should be. This should wrap it up, I hope this is enough info for someone to see how I am, I would love to chat if you find anything interesting about me. Anxious hear from you soon. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

North Carolina, Tenn., Va mountains. Pennsylvania, New York mountains. Key West, Destin. Any National Park. Las Vegas. I was in San Francisco years ago, I would love to go back and drive more of the pacific coast highway. Orlando is always a blast!

Favorite things

I have a wide range of music I listen to. Favorite band is Rush. If they are on tour I try to see about 3-4 of the shows. I have XM radio so my stations vary from Alt. Nation, Classic rock, new rock, country, I listen to some jazz and christian rock.

For fun

I love going to the beach. Traveling..Key West, Destin, Up to the North Carolina mountains. I am originally from Pa and my family is still up in the state so I usually make a trip up 3-4 times a year with stops in between. Too much to list.

Last read

Anything from Neil Peart (Road show) or Ernest Hemmingway.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Employed at a power plant in Jacksonville Fl. 12 plus years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Propulsion engineering school, U.S. Navy