Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lake City, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well established young active professional seeking someone to enjoy these great outdoors with! or a movie at home on a rainy day.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone I can enjoy life with. Someone who enjoys animals, the outdoors, and has a sense of adventure. Also someone that appreciates good food and travelling. Sipping starbucks while watching the world go by isn't my thing. (Sorry starbucks, I still drink you sometimes) I work from home so I have a great schedule. Many times on a whim I'll head scuba diving or head to the mountains @ 10AM on a Wednesday. I'm looking for someone that is real that doesn't care what other people think; but not to the point of oversharing. 8) She should be sweet and happy 95% of the time. I firmly believe that its WAY WAY too much work to worry or be sad. I am looking for someone to have fun with and of course develop something with if its right. Additionally, I'm not looking to date Einstein but intellectual and engaging conversation is sexy! Lastly and most importantly my match should embrace the christian faith but not necessarily feel the need to be on a church pew every sunday morning @ 10AM.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My 1.5 yr old shepherd mix I picked up from the rescue about 4 months ago. Love her alot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like st edwards state park, matthews beach park, richmond beach park, my backyard. Also like Edmonds Underwater Park. Mukilteo-Diamond Knot Brewery. Big Time Brewery. Redhook Brewery. Demetris-Edmonds.


Austin College, Sherman, TX

For fun

Mostly I'm playing soccer on my sunday league and diving 4 or 5 times a week. Going on hikes with my pup. Or going downtown for a bite. I like lunchbox lab and a couple foody spots in belltown. Some weekends I visit family on the Oregon coast.

Last read

Shadow Divers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Biz DevMarketing
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree