Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Dracut, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Match subscription expires in a week. (8/12). Not renewing...this website isn't for me. Maybe I'll bump into you the "old-fashion" way.

In her own words

How do I describe myself without giving too much away? I am an intelligent, confident,easy-going woman who loves to laugh and enjoy life. At the same time I am an independent woman who has worked hard to get where I am. I own a beautiful house, have a great job, and have the most amazing family and friends. I love my job, and enjoy it every day, however I am not a work-a-holic, nor am I looking for one. I do want to be with someone that loves their profession, however,, if you live for your work, then we will not be a match. Life is too short to work 60 plus hours a week. I love traveling...whether it is a weekend road trip, a long weekend trip to Florida, or a vacation out of the country. I can be spontaneous when the travel bug bites me. I spent 2 weeks in Japan/Okinawa in June and just got back from Boca Raton for a long birthday weekend in July. It would be nice to meet someone that loves to go out and experience life as much as I do. I know this might sound shallow, but I truly think there has to be some physical attraction before there is emotional and mental attraction. I am physically attracted to men that are in shape, eats pretty healthy (with the occasional cheat day), be tall enough that I can wear heels and he will be at least the same height, nice have a nice smile/teeth. I'm trying to be more open minded about the age thing, as I usually date guys younger than me, but to be honest, I probably will only date a guy around my age or a couple years older only if they look younger then they are. However, with that said, it is the emotional and mental attraction that is the difference between a date and a potential soul mate. I dont care how good looking you are if you are not intelligent, laid back, can make me laugh and just generally positive, I will not be interested. I don't need baggage, as I am too old for games, so if you have skeletons in your closet that you think would scare me away on a first date, then please do not contact me. However if you enjoy life, enjoy fine wine, fine food, fine music, and fine sports (okay, I know it doesn't make sense, but I was on a roll) then I might just be interested. I don't think to be in a lasting relationship, you have to like the same things, but at least respect the things the other person is passionate about. I have done the online dating in the past, and like others I have had horror stories, but I have also met a few good people. I am a very honest person, and all of my pictures have been taken within the past year, with my profile picture taken in July 2012 from my trip to Boca Raton. I just look younger than my age. I go on dates with an open mind, but at the same time I am also reserved. I have nothing to hide, I just don't believe in "Love at First Sight". I am looking for the complete package, a guy who can make me laugh, that is easy on the eyes, a guy that is romantic, and believes that chivalry is not dead, and most importantly, interesting. Family comes first. Everything else comes later. I am not originally from MA, and the only family I have here is my mom, a brother, and my son who is off to college this fall...(sniff, sniff). We are all very close, and love hanging out and spending time together. My mom is the coolest so if you can win her heart, then you have won mine. My son and I are very close, as it has been only him and I basically his whole 19 years of life.(long story, had him when I was VERY young, but is the best thing that has ever happened in my life). I have no "baby drama" as his father has never been in his life, which is for the best. One more thing...if you really want to know I am interested, send me an email. If I am interested, I will email back. I do travel a lot for vacation, so sorry in advance if I don't respond right away. However, I am very selective, as I know what I want. I know there isn't a perfect man, same as there isn't a perfect woman...but I know what's perf

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have one dog, that I adopted from the MSPCA. He is a total mutt, and I just love him to death! Extra bonus points if you have a dog, or love/want one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling. I go on vacations a few times a year. I love exotic locations. I am definitely a beach girl, so if there is sun and ocean, I am there. Some of my favs are: Japan, Egypt, Costa Rica, Italy, Germany, Bermuda, etc.

Favorite things

Travelling, ethnic foods, golf (again I suck at it), wine, sushi, sporting events, all types of music, learning new things (just started it!), dancing, water sports, honestly, I have a very open mind and almost anything goes.

For fun

Watching the Pats, B's, C,s, or the RedSox. I suck at golf, but LOVE playing it. I also love being outdoors: kayaking, camping, hiking, and the BEACH! I'm a huge foodie, love museums, and learning new things. Basically there isnt much I don't enjoy

Last read

To be honest, I really do not read unless I am on vacation--either on a plane or relaxing on the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Project Manager for a high-tech company...aka. I am a total organized nerd!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Japanese (mother side) and half Swedish (American-father side)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral