Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short but sweet for Certain" So live it up!! : )

In his own words

Hi my name is Richard, born and raised in OC! I have a work hard play harder mentality!! I enjoy everything from surfing, snowboarding, off-road the simple things like dinner, movies or even being a couch potato for the night : ) Just looking to have a good time and meet someone special without the games and drama! I'm defiantly getting over the bar scenes and the type of women they attract. I don't have as much time to go out as I used to, that's probably why I wanted to try this out. I give everything a 100% so I can look back with no regrets! I love my family and friends, we have been through a lot together, once you get to know will understand why. I'm looking for my best friend, my partner in crime! I don't want to jump into anything right off the bat, however if it feels right, the possibilities are endless! I have a good idea by now of what I'm looking for and what I am not. I'm all about giving things a chance, but we all's either there or it's not. I'm looking for someone who is active and likes to stay fit. Needs to be career oriented or at least knows kinda want they want to do in life. You also need to be fun or at least be willing to have fun... an open mind for adventure! A little more about my self. I work currently in commercial construction and special event lighting. You can say I've worked in many different industries and job positions. I say "knowledge" is power:) I'm also working on a couple websites right now, always trying to shoot never know unless you try! When it's time to relax you can probably find me in my hammock with an ice cold Stella playing my guitar or walking my dog down the beach. If you want to know more feel free and hit me up! Be true, be happy... Cheers!! : )

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 110 lbs black lab named Shaq! He is the the best.....and if your lucky enough to meet him someday you will know why!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and mountains! Making random trips out to Vegas or the River! Other than that hanging with fiends and family...enjoying life!

Favorite things

Anchor Man, Days of Thunder, Saving Private Ryan, Green Mile, The Office, Tosh. O, Animal Planet, Dave Matthews Band, Jack Johnson

For fun

Love messing around on my guitar, snowboarding in the winter, surfing and wake boarding in the summer! Off-Roading is one of my favs, be prepared to have some fun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference