Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Bell, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
On a special mission. Old man new tricks

In his own words

First. Hello to you fine lady for taking interest, I would like to hope that it is YOU ... I'm looking for. I am candid about what I want , and who, nice to.have a partner who will compliment my strengths and encourage growth in my weakness. few adjectives about the type of women I am looking for...honesty, funny, smart, compassionate, are very nice qualities for any relationship. but, what is important to me is that she has the interest to enjoy life to the fullest not looking for a woman lacking common.sense. Someone who is complete in mind. I'm a guy enjoying life to the fullest...enjoy travels, enjoy the beach sunsets, enjoy sports, Go Clippers, Go Kings,I Go 49ers, are you with me so far....Im a simple kind of guy, intelligent, creative, hard working, handyman. I love hardware stores... a There's more to life than sports, more to life than music, more to life than women...maybe, life above those, is one spirit, one with GOD. Concerts: Rock n Roll, yes! bright, intelligent lady, yes! Red Alert: with no issues, hang ups, no mental disorders. Just a wholesome person, strong believer in God. Are you the ONE!? Looking for the woman to make me "complete". If you are 100 miles further from my location, DO NOT TAKE INTEREST, Geographically UNDESIRABLE ...

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot? In a home setting with my lady friend. club, the beach areas,

Favorite things

Fafavorite movies; vorite music, comes from the 70s and 80s, Rush, Stones, U2, There are many to mention. All Tom Clancy movies, All Tom Curse movies, some horror movies, some comedy.

For fun

I have it mention on my profile, spectator sports, movies, dinning out, beaches, exploring different beaches. concerts, indoor and outdoor, las vegas, travel, mexico, visit other states of the union in U.S., would love to travel to Spain, Italy, Ir

Last read

Tom Clancy; the Teeth of a Tiger, Red Rabbit, Debt of Honor, Clear and Present Danger, , Without Remorse.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference