Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my knight in shining armor who will sweep me off my feet! He must be romantic, extroverted, honest, funny, & must love animals!

In her own words

I am a 32 year old female who is extremely out going and anybody who knows me loves my personality. I am full of energy and laughter, there is never a dull moment when people are around me, I have a sarcastic and perverted sense of humor, I am the queen of shopping, I love roller coasters and anything fast!!! I love racing on go-cart tracks, I would one day LOVE to go sky diving. I guess you could say I am a BIG kid at heart. I also love baseball; GO Yankees! On my days off, you can either find me at the beach, at the mall, playing video games, at a theme park, anywhere outdoors, at the park with my dog or at the beach. I love to go to the theater and am very culture oriented. I also love to travel and cook! I have been to 35 out of the 50 states and have been to Europe. I am Educated, Extroverted, and Adventurous! I recently graduated with my Associates Degree in Respiratory Therapy and I am now a Registered Respiratory Therapist. I am currently on the Board of Director's of Families of Spinal Muscular Atrophy as Fundraising and Events Coordinator. I am also a volunteer at Joe Dimaggio's Children's Hospital where I engage in playtime with the children who are being treated there. I belong to a young professionals organization called Emerge Broward where I am an active member of the Connect Committee where I have been Project Manager for several events organized for members to interact and network with an educational component involved. I am looking for someone who share the same interests as me, who isn't into games, educated, has an awesome personality, is a family man (I am very close with my family), know's what he wants in life, has set goals aspirations, isn't lazy, etc. You get the idea..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 5 year old Golden Retriever named Dakota. I also have Himalayan's named Gizmo and Jynxy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the beach & boardwalk, love cruises and love to travel. Been to parts of Europe, most of the US & to the Eastern & Western Caribbean.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love to cook for groups of people, especially Italian food. I also love to bake & make a killer zucchini bread. I love to eat out and my favorite foods are sushi & seafood, Italian & steak! Don't have much time for TV and love every type of music!

For fun

I love going to arts craft shows. I am a movie nut, especially into horror films and psychological thrillers. Occasionally clubs, dive sports bars. I love adventure and am an adrenaline junky..big into roller coasters. Lifelong goal: Skydiving!!

Last read

Currently right now my reading consists of respiratory textbooks. I love Mythology, English Literature & any type of business books I have read the Left Behind series & Twilight Series. I have read many novels, just ask! I also love to write!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I just recently graduated with my degree in Respiratory Therapy. Due to the economy, I'm unfortunately not working in my field as of yet. I am a hard worker and I am currently working two jobs!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Italian but I do have some English, Irish and French in me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very much into my faith and believe into God. I go to church when I can but I pray every day and trust in the Lord.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my B.A. in Psychology from UCF, my M.B.A. from NSU, & currently in school in becoming a Registered Respiratory Therapist.