Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
A common outlook

In his own words

I’m an intelligent, easygoing, affectionate, rational, financially stable man. I have no “drama” (an apparently extremely popular word on dating sites) issues. I'm usually told I look 12 years younger than my chronological age. I’m looking for someone with the same qualities who is also kind (no misandric tendencies). I love a wide range of music (I grew up listening to Motown), including oldies rock, popular tunes, romantic "standards" (I love a good sentimental love song), and classical, especially the Romantic Period. I enjoy sightseeing, traveling (gone snorkeling from Bali to Hawaii to Cozumel), and would like to do more. I also enjoy going to museums. Another major interest of mine is movies—new movies, old movies, action movies, classic movies, film noir, science fiction, horror, musicals, etc. I’d love to meet someone who really likes and appreciates films. There are many more things to be enjoyed, but the particular activity is less important than having someone to share them with. I'm not interested in playing games or serial dating (part of the litany of complaints women seem to have about men). I'm seeking a true partner in life. I want someone who I genuinely like being with and sharing life with, as well as passion. Let's make each other smile and laugh, and be there for each other when we are sad. If this is what you seek as well, I'd like to hear from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy music (I'm an audiophile), including classical music, especially the romantic era. I love movies of all kinds, and sharing this interest is important. I'm very much into home theater.

For fun

Movies, music, recreation, travel, dining

Last read

I'm currently rereading the works of Robert Heinlein, but took a break to read Summer of '42. The next thing I intend to read is A Song of Ice and Fire. In the past year, I've read many classic works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not particularly religious (was raised Catholic), and don't attend church. However, I'm quite sentimental about Christmas and its religious content, and I like Easter themed movies, so I do like living in a Christian culture.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a licensed Mechanical Engineer.