Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Port Jefferson Station, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
This site is really enabling my procrastinator side...and it's amazing how clean my apartment can be when there's a dissertation to write...

In her own words

After growing up and going to college near Boston, I migrated to San Francisco where I lived for 8 years. I’m now in my final year of graduate school, and I recently relocated to NY for a job. I have great, old friendships that date back to elementary school, new ones developed more recently, and I’d like to meet more friends outside of my regular circles. I’m strongly independent, laid back, soft-spoken, and occasionally stubborn. I’m drawn to thoughtful, crafty people who give good hugs and appreciate the quirkiness in others. I laugh easily (and often at myself). I’m a bad swimmer but a good paddler. I try hard to be a morning person. I’m passionate about floppy dogs, political thrillers, my down comforter, and things that are multi-seeded. I am intolerant of racist comments, misogyny, and bad lighting. I correct people’s grammar in my head. In my next life I think I’ll be an arborist. Friday nights find me on my couch with a book, out with friends, or babysitting my favorite 4 year-old neighbor. I’m close with my family, and I also moved out of state! I’d like to do more camping.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'll tell you later.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Small towns in Maine. Cuzco, Peru. Boston. Lakes. Coffee shops with comfortable seating. Parklets. Golden Gate Park. Arizmendi.

Favorite things

3-day weekends. Peet's coffee. Handmade cards. Toast. Samples. Road trips. Backpacking. Dive bars. Books I can't put down. Hooded sweatshirts. Bed and Breakfasts. Traveling. Coming home.

Last read

The Sense of an Ending (Julian Barnes). Wild (Cheryl Strayed)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a 5th-year grad student in clinical psychology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral