Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's an adventure...come along for the ride!

In her own words

Hey! I'm a third grade teacher who loves Jesus, teaching children, traveling, reading a good book, making quilts, going on walks, spending time with my family, and enjoying life. I'm looking for a man with whom I can share a love of Jesus, spend time laughing together and enjoying life's experiences. Here are some things to know about me: -I'm have 3 brothers - 1 older and 2 younger. -I have 1 niece who is a little sweetie and a brand new nephew. -I have a cat named Josie. Unfortunately, she's not the friendliest of cats, but she's still my little kitty. I grew up with Dachshunds and I would like to have a dog some day. -I have taught most every grade from Kindergarten to 9th grade in some way or another. This is my 10th year teaching 3rd grade. -I'm kind of a stickler when it comes to spelling and grammar - guess that comes with my profession! I love word games and crossword puzzles. -I have owned my own home for over 10 years. There are always projects to be done around the house! -I spent 6 months living as a missionary on a hospital ship off the west coast of Africa - amazing! Ask me about it...I'd love to share my experiences with you! -I love to travel and have been to 20 countries so far. -I'm involved in my church and attend each week. I am also a part of two small groups for Bible study. -I am a night owl. -I do Zumba 3 times a week and I love it! -I like fixing things and don't mind getting dirty in the process. -I've been making quilts since I was a young girl - it's a tradition among the women in my family. I go on at least one quilting weekend with my mom each year. -In order to fall asleep each night I have to read, even if it's just for a few minutes. -I've been bungee jumping in New Zealand even though I'm not a fan of heights. I screamed like a little girl the whole way down! I have a video of it in case you don't believe me. :-) -My dad is from another country so I had a unique upbringing with interesting foods, language, and traditions. -I'm more comfortable with a small group of people than a large group. -I like to listen and can be kind of quiet at first. Give me time because I will open up and then it can be hard to shut me up! If I pique your interest in any way it'd be great to hear from you! Looking forward to it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and would love to have one some day. Currently I have a very temperamental cat who loves me...most of the time. :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to keep things pretty low key. I'm not into the club scene - I prefer a hole in the wall restaurant or coffee shop. I like trying new and unique places.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens...just kidding! Reading, music, iced chai tea, crossword puzzles, word games like Boggle/Scrabble, traveling, movie trivia, food with lots of flavor, fabric stores...these are a few of my favorite things!

For fun

For fun I like to spend time with friends, watch movies, go on walks, work out, check out interesting restaurants, and travel. I have been all over the world (20 countries and counting!) and there are many more places that I'd like to visit.

Last read

Sarah's Key, People Magazine, A Long Way Gone, Blue Like Jazz, and the Bible - eclectic reading choices - I know!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a 3rd grade teacher and I absolutely love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is from Lebanon and my mom is of German descent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love Jesus! My faith is very important to me. I hope to find someone who has a personal relationship with Jesus as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished my Masters of Education in Teaching and Learning in 2008.