Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RPinSA777

43 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying life and looking to share it with someone :)

In his own words

I'm very laid back and easy going. Independent, understanding, motivated, focused, but I also know how to have a good time. If you're interested in knowing more, feel free to write. I'm interested in finding someone that likes to be outside, taking weekend trips either to Austin, maybe the shooting range, just around town or whatever comes to mind. I'm also okay with staying home and relaxing (but not every weekend). Please be adventurous, willing to try new things, keep an open mind even if I were to ask you to try Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.. Yes, I love to ground fight (UFC style) but without the punching and kicking. Its a great way of working out as well as learning to take care of yourself. Its not a must, but again, I love to try anything once. I have a Construction business that I'm busy with during the day, but if we were to make plans to meet for breakfast, lunch or dinner, I can make that happen. I'm very dedicated to my son and his education, so most evenings during the week might not work for meeting up (until I get to know you better.) With planning, I can make it happen. Weekends are always free to do things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm flexible with small cozy places or with loud places. I love going to the mountains during the winter for snowboarding or staying around water during the summer time. Lake, River or Ocean are all top spots for summer.

Favorite things

Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, eating sushi, having a great time with my son on weekends, going on hikes, I love my job, relaxing evening with a movie, I enjoy cooking and being around good friends when the time allows it.

For fun

I'm a very easy going guy that can have fun in any situation. A good day at home or on the go is always good with me. Anything out doors is always good. Whats your interest? Maybe we have that in common.

Last read

Its been awhile, not much on reading and standing still long enough to finish a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Hispanic, German, Apache, English, Italian.... What a mix!!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Some College, but not my thing.. I've traveled a lot and I've learned more than I can possibly imagine, but as usual, there's always something more to learn about life. Wanna share some life stories and have tons of laughs??