Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Ridley Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles of West Chester, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We met at the store, it was sweet.....right?

In his own words

I'm almost positive nobody reads profiles and goes solely off of pictures which I try not to do, you never know, you might miss a cool person! For that reason, if I "wink" its not because I dont want to take the time to write an email, I have no problem writing first its just that Im not the type to write a copy and paste email to everyone so if you're not interested I figure we would be wasting each others time. Make sense? "wink" back and i'll be sure to email=) So I'll give you the summary: Let me start by saying....I'm looking for a cool girl....scratch that more girls...woman with a good career, independence, direction, values and a good head on her shoulders. Just somebody that I like being around and gives as much as I am willing to. Maybe thats too much? Not looking for perfect, just perfect for me. OH and every profile I look at wants someone at least 5'10", sorry ladies i'm like 5'8" it is what it is. Im short, not a murderer deal with it. I work out 3-5 times a week but am not obsessed with it, just figured I would mention that because apparently every dude on here says they run multiple marathons and scale Everest with no hands or whatever. I just want to be healthy. I still play hockey for exercise and I ref hockey for exercise and extra money to play with. I also like taking my dogs on decent length walks (they have small legs) so I dont push it with them. They are the little ladies in my life. I have also got into cooking, I mean im 32 and live alone it was about time I stopped ordering out and eating frozen stuff. Me: * I live a few miles out of the city in Delaware County(Updated: I sold my house) * I own a house and two small dogs(Not anymore, well still the dogs =) * I am a very happy outgoing person just about all of the time * I love sports, its pretty much what I do most of the time * I have been at my job for 6 years and really like it * I enjoy making other people happy * I love microbrews and live music * I learned to not take life so seriously all of the time and enjoy it more * I dont have a "type", If i'm attracted to you and more importantly are a cool person then you are my type * I love doing fun things and enjoying life, it would just be cooler to enjoy those things with someone else * I'm genuine, very respectful, a gentleman (old school type, may be corny but its how I was raised), I think I have a very huge personality (hey gotta make up for the average looks =) and to be honest I wouldnt want to be with a girl that didnt have an appreciation for that sort of stuff. Enough about me.... You: * You enjoy trying new things and love to have a good time * You like to take care of yourself * You are confident * You dont mind dogs * You are pretty much awesome Good talk! See you out there.....

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Two small puppies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Media, West Chester...pretty much anything fun with fun people

For fun

I mostly enjoy sports and outdoor activities but have no problem hanging in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic but not a good one
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference