Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 35 miles of Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love BBQ

In his own words

Travel is a big part of me. I have been to many countries in Europe and Asia. In Asia I did adventure travel and some of the places were picture postcard perfect and truly unspoilt. One of the most 'out there' places I made it to was the Kai Islands in Moluku / Indonesia. I have encountered many different cultures and I learned to respect different ways of life, there are some exceptions though and I just have to laugh looking back now. I am not judgmental and don't enjoy those type of people. I have a good sense of humor, an easy going and happy go lucky disposition, am adventurous and have an open mind. I like to explore new places (a short drive and change of scenery can be fun) and be active. I enjoy nature whether it be by the ocean, in the mountains or the desert. I am the type of person that will try almost anything once, and most often at least twice. I enjoy all types of food with the exception of strong dry fishy shrimpy pasty smelly stuff and Goat meat. I've eaten fried bugs like you see on the travel channel and those are pretty easy to get down especially with some beer! But the strong dried shrimpy pasty stuff - forget it, can't develop a taste for that.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

and a squirrel that shows up in the yard to eat peanuts every morning.

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I only watch a few shows on TV. Currently, Shark Tank, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, Wilfred.

For fun

Go somewhere new and explore, BBQ and cooking, reading, disc golf, scuba / snorkeling, good movie, and want to get back into skiing some this winter.

Last read

Michael Crichton novel - good light reading that's entertaining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Japanese American, Sansei/Yonsei if you know about that.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Japanese, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference