Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There are silver-linings everywhere. You just have to look for them.

In his own words

I can be witty, charming and intellectual, but also have moments when I can be the nerdiest guy in the room. (Just ask my brothers) I'm a man of God and I live my life for His glory not mine or anyone else's. My part time job is in a church where I lead music every Sunday morning. I sing and play a few instruments. (Guitar...I know the ladies like guitar ) Music is my passion. I was blessed with a gift. I'm looking for a woman who wants to be serious and not wanting to play games. At the same time, I'm not in a hurry to rush anything. Just two people living their own lives together. I am close to my family and we frequently spend time together. There isn't anything we wouldn't do for each other. Doing school and trying to finish up my bachelors degree soon. I go online and have about a year and a half left. Thank you Uncle Sam. I'm at a point in my life where I'm done messing around and am trying get serious with alot of areas. I need a woman who understand that, knows I'm not going to be perfect, but will also keep me on my toes and challenge me. I am loyal and dedicated. I was raised by great parents. I am somewhat old school in many areas. I served 6 years in the Navy and got out honorably. I served my time then wanted to move on. 2013 is the "Year of the Run" for me. I ran my first 5k in January and ran the Cowtown 10 a few weeks ago in Feb. I'm looking for another one this month. I enjoy running and hope to find someone who can encourage me to keep that up. I have a good job and will be looking to climb the ladder into management when my degree is completed. I've been with my company for a few years now. So I have stable income in case you were wondering. If you're on the fence on whether or not to message/wink at me, know this. I promise not to use any Jedi mind tricks on the first date.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference