Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I bet I can make you laugh

In her own words

I’m a passionate, loving and honest woman. I don’t believe in playing games – I wouldn’t even know how! However, I DO like sports. I’ve been an athlete for most of my life. I have played soccer, basketball and lacrosse. I would love to meet an active guy who has a funny and honest personality. I’m drawn to men who are passionate and who know where they’re going in life – and they’re not afraid to go after what they want. I imagine my partner as being someone who makes me laugh and who can challenge me physically and mentally. I seek a true connection, and I think a great relationship can grow from accepting each other for who we are. I spent 2 years in the Peace Corps, so I have some great stories. I’m now an elementary school teacher and I love what I do. I know how to balance work and life, and I would love to share life and all of its wonderful, exciting experiences with someone special. Together, we’d be unstoppable!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I brought my mixed breed back from Guatemala. She was a stray living on the streets. So, I adopted her! She’s a great dog who is friendly and loving.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Guatemala for 2 ? years for the Peace Corps. I have also been student teaching in Italy and visited the Caribbean Islands, Mexico, London, and many more amazing places. I’d love to see Egypt for the Pyramids one day, and Ireland and Peru.


The College of Wooster, Wooster, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to music, coaching lacrosse, spin class and white pizza. I volunteer at animal shelters and love taking my dog to doggie “day care.” I cherish my family and friends.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors – hiking/walking with my dog and playing sports, especially tennis and lacrosse. I also like to catch a good movie now and then, and I’m always up for going to an antique/thrift store.

Last read

Give me a good mystery! I like anything by James Patterson, Janet Evonovich and Jim Butcher. Musically, I’m a fan of Coldplay, Pink and Maroon 5, just to name a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
For the past 4 years, I’ve happily been an elementary school teacher. I feel lucky and blessed to be able to say I truly love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My family is a “holiday church family.” When I was younger, we attended church quite a bit. I respect everyone’s views when it comes to religion. I ask for the same from my partner!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelor’s degree from the College of Wooster.