Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Alright then

In his own words

Seeing as I've recently moved to the city, I'm hoping this can be a good way to meet some good people. I just graduated from college, and have started work in finance. More than anything else, I'm comfortable and happy with who I am. Sort of hard to explain just what that means seeing as this feels like I'm writing an admissions essay... Anyhow, I think i'll just put out my most important quality which pretty much has to be reciprocated by any girl I'd meet. Without further ado: Being a nice person is THE most important thing to me. I'm not talking about being altruistic or virtuous (we all have our vices) but just being plain ol' nice. Having pleasant interactions with the people I see most often (family, co-workers, the lady I get my coffee from every morning) kind of nice. I firmly believe if this quality exists in a person, it seeps into everything they do (how they work, how they have fun, their sense of humor, how they handle difficulties, etc). Besides that, I'm generally welcoming/open to different personalities. We just need the above common denominator.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel (love the thrill of airports minus TSA-related shenanigans). Did quite a bit of travel in undergrad. London and India hold special places in my heart for different reasons.

Favorite things

Love trying different beers, whiskeys, moderation of course..sometimes. Taste in media is wide ( I love The Godfather and Elf equally). Enjoy reading to inform myself about world events. Music taste is wide as well, trashy top 40 FTW.

For fun

Big fan of NYC's bar scene, love watching movies/TV, sporting events, reading, politics, random walks around the city, listening to music any moment I can.

Last read

Currently reading a book on the President's foreign policy by James Mann (stop yawning...)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral