Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Overbrook Hills, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 in Lansdowne, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
living long depends on god and fate, living life happily depends on you.

In his own words

Here is a soft intro, my name is Romario. I'm finishing my BSMS in engineering. I am a social person, I love my family and my friends love me. I'm very ambitious and driven. I served 5 years in the Army overseas starting in 2001. I spent most of my early 20s living life and experiencing the world put your finger on a map I was probably there. I practice several languages. I was born in Jamaica . I find cafes relaxing and books an addiction I love knowledge and I'm always eager to learn. My life is organized and simple: work hard and play hard, but I want to play with someone I can allow into my world and learn to be a part of theirs. Family is important to me and I cherish the time I spend with them. That goes for my friends as well, whom I've developed strong ties with. She would be smart ( intelligence is sexy), fun to be around. Shyness is sometimes sexy. A wit and a mind like a tack. Definitely not a girl who is looking for the same things here; that just aren't working for her in the bar or the club. In other words I'm want openness. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

These days i would have to say a lab! I love going to Cafes and book stores. I don't mind going to a bar on occassion. I love to dine out at different retaurants. These days after traveling the world it's just nice to be home in the states


Pennsylvania Institute of Technology, Media, PA

Favorite things

I don't really watch TV, except for the news really these days. If I do, I watch Burn Notice, Nurse jackie. I love the music of Matt kearney, KOL, Colbie Caillat. I love motorcycles and designing them.

For fun

I like to explore the city. I love to enjoy social scenes. I visit museums and try out new restaurants. I enjoy going to the movies. I love baseball games even though i have not been to many. Local live concerts.

Last read

"How to learn any language, Communicating interpersonaly, The Art of Seduction, The art of War, The Kite Runner, My FRench Text book, And many more technical manuals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'0" (152cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been afforded the opportunity to Finish up my B.S. Faster by attending full time. It's a blessing I don't take lightly and a Luxury I served my country for.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in Jamaica but(here the disclosure) i'm mixed with Japanese.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I need to attend more faithfully!
Languages: English, French, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm currently finishing up my BS in engineering. I love science and mechanics, and the possibilities which they open for us.