Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello!! My name is Ronald: )

In his own words

Hello! Lets see I love doing what I do and thats running gourmet food trucks in dfw. Ive always been in the food industry and will probably stay in it too lol. Went to culinary school after 3 or 4 semesters of basic and hated that style of learning but appreciated the knowledge given during that time. I am pretty much a workhorse, I work a ton but not every week is like that. I believe that is why im on here lol. I do want that that closeness im just too busy to go out as much and be arounds friends, which i love doing too. i love going out to new reataurants, dog parks, hiking trails, biking trails, gym, malls or even just hanging out at home watching movies grilling out or cooking food watching football/basketball is fun too! I want a girl that can understand me and accepts me too. Im very loyal and sweet and it would be awesome if a girl was like that too. I like cuddling and im that type to want to be in physical contact when we are alone and out in public. That could be from just holding hands, wrapped up in eachothers arms or just straight up not caring and just being all over eachother lol! I just like showing my feelings when i get close so i hope a girl i meet doesnt mind that stuff. Im not rude or judgemental by anyway. Please message me for any questions or if you would like to get to.know me better all you gatta do is ask! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Bella, shes a ger sheppard/lab mix and is only ten months old. Still a baby i know lol shes a big baby and the sweetest ever!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love spendng time in the gym and just staying active and in shape. Ive been going quite a bit lately so thats sorta been my outside of work activity i guess. And i could spend hours in the kitchen sometimes and thats fun


Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

For fun

I love having the chance to get out and chill with friends but i also sometimes enjoy the time at home with my pup and taking her the dog park. Just having some friends over with sports on the tv and grilling and cookin is always a good time too

Last read

Mens health or an article on dave ramsey i forget lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Retail / Food services
I run gourmet food trucks fora company thats all over DFW. If you know real food trucks in the dfw i promise you would know about ours. The Butchers Son, Gandolfos NYDeli, Whats Da Scoop Ice Cream is all one company and i love the work i do with them
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree