Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Belmont, ON, CAN | Seeking women 32-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (183cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe honesty is paramount in a...

In his own words

I believe honesty is paramount in a relationship. Commitment and loyalty are my strong points, along with a never give up attitude. I have a great sense of humor and love to have fun and put a smile on peoples faces. Laughter makes the world go round...if you can't laugh then what else is there in life to look forward too? I am Catholic and believe sharing faith in a relationship is important, although I am not against dating women with other beliefs. I love most sports but love watching/playing hockey, volleyball, basketball, football and baseball most along with many others. Go Leafs(I've been told I'm a man of strong faith being a devote Leafs fan)...Go Chiefs...Go Jays...Go Raps. I've always been athletic but have turned my attention to my boys and their sports now, although I do try to play hockey once in a while and I coach so I'm on the ice enough. When I have my boys they are my focus, but I do have some spare time for that special someone. I'm told often that I'm very thoughtful and kind and considerate and that I'm going to make a girl(woman) very happy and lucky to have me someday soon. Just missing that special Lady in my life to spoil and spend time with...the free time I have. I'm not looking for one night, I'm looking for a best friend and a hopefully a long lifetime together ahead of us...I miss having someone to talk to, share my fears and dreams with, and snuggle on the couch with after a long hard day...I'm am looking for Ms.Right, but more so Ms.Right for me...could it be you.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

arena, ball diamond, pool, patio, movies or some place going to are great as well. My dream trip which I still hope to go on some day, is going to Australia.


University of Windsor, Windsor, ON

Favorite things

favourite movies...all the Star Wars...and pretty much any kids movies. fave shows. Amazing Race, Survivor, Big Brother, How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men..and more...only watch tv when I have my PVR. :) Sports too of course.

For fun

I like romantic dinners at the Keg or Tony Roma's. going to the Movies or walks on the beach. or out dancing for the night. I also coach one of my boys hockey teams each year so that is part of my fun as well. :)

Last read

Not a I don't recall...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Human Kinetics degree