Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-47 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life comes at you pretty fast......if you don't stop and look around, you just might miss it!" Ferris Bueller

In his own words

I am reasonably confident in my abilities as a father, son, brother and attorney, but admittedly I am seeking to hone my skills as a "significant other". To that end, I have elected to cast a wider net and try out this site. OK, my intent is to connect with someone that can appreciate (or forgive) any of the following qualities that describe, but do not define me: I smile a lot, possess a self deprecating humor with a hint of sarcasm, predictable spontaneity, active lifestyle tempered by a desire to stop, smell and pick the roses (and then arrange them in minimalistic fashion in accordance with the Japanses flower arranging class we can take together). I tend towrds broad and eclectic musical tastes.....the soundtrack to my life story would definitely include Van Morrison, The Who, Louis Armstrong, Al Green, Marvin Gaye, Mat Kearny, 70's Earth, Wind and Fire, Eminem, David Gray and many, many more (the fact that I am willing to admit to having a soundtrack to my life should convey both my honesty and my appreciation for music). Wardrobe....hmmm....I am genrally good to go in shorts, jeans or suits....of course with the requisite flip flops. I enjoy the social amd communal aspect of cooking and eating...the studies say that families that eat together are stronger, I agree. From bbq at home to dining out, as long as the company is good! I wont pass on a good beer from an independent brewery (I grew up in the northwest and the microbreweries are as common as coffee shops) I enjoy red wine ....with spicy chocolate, it somehow seems to be more of a civilized experience! For relaxation, I would rather play sports than watch them, musci, books, I appreciate the uniqueness of the desert but really miss the ocean. I travel to Southern Ca frequently...or as often as the hospitality of my family will permit! I have friends that i cannot recall NOT knowing, since before kindergarten as well as friends that I have met in recent years and it is important for me to laugh with both. Truly, I belive that laughing is the fountain of youth. I am very close with my family (7 kids...come on...Catholic!), we can be hard on each other but like the pioneers, we circle the wagons and defend each other when necessary! I think champagne is a great gift because it elevates ordinary events into celebrations and is meant to shared! In essence.....I am just a simple man with simple goals looking to execute an action plan (trying this website) to make them come to fruition with a woman who exhibits beauty, confidence and charm in her character, physical presence and intellect. Really, is that so m uch to ask?!? If you can relate to any of this, please DO NOT HESITATE to contact me!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with great and friends. BEACH, Beach, beach! I cannot get enough of the ocean!

Favorite things

Avid reader

Last read

I am always reading a book or three!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Grounded, progressive, traditional, open to new ideas and oppportunities, thoughtful, sarcastic, self deprecating, insightful, well read, impulsive, content, deliriously happy, positive, adventerous, educated, grateful, confident, loyal, devoted.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference