Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RNpedi14

40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's no crying in baseball!

In her own words

Born and raised here I can truly say it is the best place to live..It's been quite an adventure living in different states as a travel nurse, but I had to return the city that stole my heart:). I am a single mom and love every minute of it, there is always something exciting and new that comes along with her. I see myself in her in so many ways and I just light up when I am around her. She has truly made me a better person. I love to laugh so hard that I can't stand it. I am very sarcastic and can give it so I hope you can take it( and dish it). I’m really good at making people smile, whipping up something from nothing, creating a plan and following through with passion, packing up and going somewhere fabulous....at the last minute, breakfast in bed, loving baseball, being a mom, being a best friend, showing emotion, creativity, spontaneity, photography, fashion, making a bed, relaxing on a beach with an amazing book, parallel parking Favs.. High Fidelity, The Pianist, Ferris Bueller, Love Actually,Dexte Bridges of Madison County, Elizabeth, An Education, The Beginners,Paris, Scottsdale for spring training, One and Only Paradise Island, Horizons in Sausalito, Sam's,Cakebread winery Nettie's crab shack, la mar, Street vendors on Canal street, meat packing district, Hot dogs and garlic fries at ATT park. blue bottle coffee, ferry building, hog oyster co., rickhouse or beretta for HH, tainted love, irish coffee at buena vista cafe, sound of the cable car. The six things I could never do without 1. my daughter 2. iphone 3. wine opener 4. my Giants season tickets 5.laughter 6.dusk On a typical Friday night I am usually out with my GF's at Happy Hour catching up on the weeks events. A glass of wine, some tapas and great conversation. Packing my bags for a last minute trip to Napa or New York, cooking a great dinner and curling up on the couch to watch a great flick You may find me.. Going for a run along Embarcadero, getting a little power yoga, sitting for hours at west bluff picnic area, listening to the fog horns at night, checking out the historical locations of the city, taking up a new museum exhibit.. I volunteer as a camp nurse for kids with congenital heart defects, these kids are the bravest people I have ever met and being around them is truly inspiring. Next year I hope to work with operation smile and travel to central america.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

SBC park, Vegas, New York....SOHO, Asquew on the Height, Americano, Napa Cakebread and Peju, Georgetown, the Mission. Manhattan Beach. Amelie, Rickhouse, Crissy Field, La Mar, Boston, Back Bay, James Beach in Venice El Yunque and Paradise Island

Favorite things

I love the rain. Thunderstorms and humid weather, the lightning shooting across the sky, the intense colors of the sky at sunset, this was one of my favorite things about living in Texas, it was amazing.

For fun

I love to travel. New York has to be one of my favorite places so far. I have yet to go to Spain and Paris, but look forward to it. going salsa dancing is another one of my loves..it's in the blood! Going to our family cabin in Bear Valley.

Last read

The Alchemist. What a great book, absolutely a reread. Time Traveler's Wife.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse. I currently relocated back to the bay area and work for a hospital in the ICU. I also am part time faculty at a university in the city. I teach nursing students in the hospital setting, it is so rewarding!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is from Nicaragua, my mom is from El Salvador and Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral