Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something new

In her own words

Hello. I am new to the San Jose area by way of Alabama (ROLL TIDE). Here due to a new position. I am a nurse, which I absolutely love doing. I'm a simple girl. I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm a super bubbly, constantly smiling, typical southern girl. I work hard and play harder. I'm excited about seeing the world and making the most of life. I love a good gentleman with a sense of humor who is down to earth, laid back and can make me laugh and have a good time. Also, I'm content with my life, I know who I am and what I want out of life and would like to meet someone who is in the same boat. Want to know more, please don't hesitate to send me an email. Submitted from mobile.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Miami and Las Vegas. And good ol sweet home Alabama

Favorite things

I love seafood, Investigation Discovery channel, Prince songs, rainy Sundays, long road trips, the color yellow, nice teeth and fresh breath, trips to Wal-Mart, CNN, fruity alcoholic drinks, funny movies, a good afternoon nap, great smelling Cologne

For fun

I can find fun in a box, so anything is fun for me. I love going to the gym. Comedy clubs. college football rules Aug-Jan so I love going to games or hanging with friends on Saturdays to catch the games in front of a big screen.

Last read

I can't lie, I love sexy smutty romance novels, but to balance it out I love to read religious books by Joyce Meyers and T.D. Jakes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse and I love taking care of people
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born and raised in the deep dirty South all my life, so beware that I am very country.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love God. I believe in Jesus. I know without The Lord nothing is possible. If you are an atheist or a non-believer, I respect your choice but I don't see how we would be able to "match"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference