Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is an inside job meant to be shared with others.

In her own words

I am a professional, hard working, loyal individual that is very independent, but am ready to find someone who is like my "best friend" to start building a life and family with. Family is extremely important to me as I grew up in a large, close knit family and want to keep that tradition going with my own. I work hard, but love every minute that I'm not working and want to spend that time with someone special, that appreciates me for who I am. I will do anything for my friends and family and am very loyal, protective, dependable, and respect my friends and family and I expect that in return. I enjoy traveling, going to concerts & summer time events. I like to do things outdoors since I grew up a country girl from a small town. Though I also have a "girly" side, that won't turn down the opportunity to go shopping for shoes or some new clothes! What girl doesn't like getting dressed up every now and then?! My dog Bailey is also very important to me and you must be an animal lover, because she isn't going anywhere! To sum it all up, I am your girl next door that just hasn't been able to meet the right guy. I'm just a normal girl looking for her best friend who will treat me with love and respect, someone I can share the 'everyday' little things with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have a German Shepard/Doberman Mix, Bailey:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shadyside, good places in Lawrenceville, Downtown, Mt Wash, really anywhere that isn't all a college crowd! Of course anywhere warm & with a beach!!

Favorite things

hanging out doing just about anything with all my favorite people (Bailey, close friends, family, my God-daughter, my niece and nephew); I love cooking out on the grill and making Sunday the day to stay in and have a nice home cooked meal

For fun

spending time with my family and friends; just about anything outdoors; concerts are always a fun time; I love going out to dance, alittle:) every once in awhile; don't mind watching sports (PGH teams of course) though I prefer being there vs on TV

Last read

I read patient charts & H&P's daily at work, not really a leisure time reader just when I need to clear my head so I can get some sleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Have been a Peds RN going on 12 yrs and also have my certification in Pediatric nursing.