Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Willowbrook, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just searching!

In her own words

How can summing yourself up be so hard?! :) I am very goal driven. I don't settle. I know what I want and what I expect of myself. I'm a nurse and currently am 1 year away from being a family nurse practitioner. School keeps me a little busy! I love my career.Some say that I have a complex that I need to "take care of things" so this time I am 100% looking for something that is easy not complicated. I love animals. Seriously, if you don't... stop reading. If I won the lottery I'd move out to the middle of no where and have a farm! I'm a simple girl but I do like nice things and just a fair warning.... I like to shop!! I love country music but I also like everything else. My Pandora has 90's hip hop to dance music! I love to dance (and you should too!!). I love summer time, concerts, the beach.... School has monopolized most of this past decade. When I'm done with school, I want to travel more. I want to see the world and enjoy what's left of my 20's!! I just got out of a 6 year old relationship so the idea of dating is still kind of weird for me. What do I want?? Well- I want a dancing partner. Someone who isn't afraid to be a lil goofy, try new things. Someone who likes to go out but also who I can curl up on a couch with drink beer and watch tv.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Maui a few years ago and cannot wait to go back. Places on my to visit list: Australia, New Zealand, South Africa

For fun

Concerts, the beach, bars, any kind of dancing, reading, running,

Last read

School stuff!! :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm in grad school to be a Family Nurse Practitioner