Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Bonjour! I’m Nick, which is probably why some...

In his own words

Bonjour! I’m Nick, which is probably why some friends call me "Nick at Nite", and I never really got it… Because yes I'm French (don't hate!) which means that if you watch a lot of Fox News thinking it's "Fair and Balanced", you’re not gonna like me… So what am I doing here? Well, I'm a bit a tv, movies nerd, so I really live my passion actually. You know... tv shows, seeing crappy movies for free and interviewing stars after... Or watch that Chris Brown douchebag rehearsing at the Grammys? Yes I even mention Chris Brown on my profile! (and twice now!) So yes, going to events, concerts, traveling often, I really can't complain (so I'm not!), and I get to share that with friends... so fair to say we laugh a lot! Now, some random stuff that may (or may not!) be interesting: Contrary to 99% of frenchies I actually LIKE people, I hate needles but I got tattoos, Borat kissed me, I LIVED 500 Days of Summer (it was more like 150 but still included a trip to Paris...), and YOU really should see that sunset in Tahiti, best thing in the world... and I never use the “I” that often, so it’s never about me that much! For the dating part, this might shock you, because yes we don't really date in France... it's more about getting to know someone casually and see where it goes. Less pressure probably! So dating was sort of new when I came here... But yes I'm looking for a cute nice woman to share all that above, and a lot more. A positive woman who doesn't take herself too seriously and likes to laugh (who doesn't... seriously?), and for the rest... let life decides! And if you have seen every episodes of Friends (a way I learned english), we'll get along very well!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

South of France (family!), Paris (friends!), The Hollywood Bowl (shows!), 742 Evergreen Terrace, Vegas, Lakers game, San Diego (comic-con!), The Groundlings, BJs (the restaurant...)

Favorite things

Mr. Burns, The Wire, Lionel Messi, cheeseburgers, driving, supernovas… Amoeba, traveling, Beats by Dre, Charlie Chaplin, Tahiti, going to the dentist...

For fun

Music (very eclectic, lots of 90s hip-hop, but country as well), live concerts (one of the greatest thing about LA), traveling, tv shows, old movies, running, hanging, laughing...

Last read

This Changes Everything, (wonderful journalism!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
News reporter... and Telly Award winner! :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I do believe in karma... so I guess that makes me a little spiritual??
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference